Members at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Institutional Representative: Deborah J. Veis, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Adeoye, Opeolu 2022 Emergency Medicine 3147474156 adeoye@wustl.edu
Alpers, David H. 1972 Cell Biology; Drug Development; Gastroenterology; Nutrition; Physiology 314-362-8943 dalpers@dom.wustl.edu
Apte, Rajendra S. 2014 Ophthalmology 314-362-3315 apte@wustl.edu
Atkinson, John P. 1981 Allergy; Immunology; Rheumatology 314-362-8391 j.p.atkinson@wustl.edu
Baldridge, Megan 2023 Medicine 3142731212 mbaldridge@wustl.edu
Baranski, Thomas 2008 Endocrinology 314-747-3997 baranski@wustl.edu
Bateman, Randall 2012 Neurology (314) 286-1967 batemanr@wustl.edu
Benzinger, Tammie S. 2020 Radiology 314-362-5950 benzingert@wustl.edu
Bernal-Mizrachi, Carlos 2013 Internal Medicine 314-362-0947 cbernal@dom.wustl.edu
Bose, Ron 2017 Oncology 314-707-9308 rbose@wustl.edu
Bubeck Wardenburg, Juliane 2012 Pediatrics jbubeck@wustl.edu
Chen, Ying M 2022 Medicine; Nephrology 314-3624629 ychen32@wustl.edu
Ciorba, Matthew A 2024 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Microbiology 314-362-1026 mciorba@wustl.edu
Civitelli, Roberto 1998 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Physiology 314-454-8408 civitellir@wustl.edu
Cole, F. Sessions 1987 Developmental Biology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Neonatology; Pediatrics 314-454-6183 fcole@wustl.edu
Colonna, Marco 2003 Immunology; Pathology 314-362-0367 mcolonna@wustl.edu
Cooper, Megan A. 2023 Immunology; Pediatrics; Rheumatology 314-454-2880 cooper_m@wustl.edu
Crouch, Erika C. 1991 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Pulmonology 314-454-8462 crouch@path.wustl.edu
Curiel, David T. 1996 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; General Medicine; Genetics; Pulmonology 3147475443 dcuriel@radonc.wustl.edu
Davidson, Nicholas O. 1991 Gastroenterology; Molecular biology 314-362-2027 nod@wustl.edu
DeBosch, Brian J. 2023 Pediatrics 314-747-2692 deboschb@wustl.edu
Di Paola, Jorge A. 2012 Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Pediatrics; Translational Medicine 314 273 3940 dipaolaj@wustl.edu
Diamond, Michael S. 2007 Internal Medicine 314-362-2842 diamond@wusm.wustl.edu
Dickson, Patricia I. 2021 Medical Genetics 314-454-6093 pdickson@wustl.edu
Dinauer, Mary C. 1995 Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Hematology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 314-286-0542 mdinauer@wustl.edu
DiPersio, John F. 1996 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 314-454-8306 jdipersi@dom.wustl.edu
Diwan, Abhinav 2018 Medicine 314-747-3457 adiwan@wustl.edu
Doering, Tamara L. 2005 Microbiology 314-747-5597 doering@wustl.edu
Dorn, Gerald W. 1998 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; General Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology 314 362-4892 gdorn@dom.wustl.edu
Dosenbach, Nico U. F. 2024 Neurology 314-362-4218 dosenbachn@wustl.edu
Edelson, Brian T. 2021 Laboratory Medicine 314-362-4427 bedelson@wustl.edu
Fehniger, Todd A. 2016 Internal Medicine 3147471385 tfehnige@wustl.edu
Fields, Ryan C. 2023 Surgical oncology 314-286-1694 rcfields@wustl.edu
French, Anthony R. 2014 Pediatrics 314-286-2885 french_a@kids.wustl.edu
Goldberg, Daniel E. 1995 Biochemistry; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine 314-632-1514 dgoldberg@wustl.edu
Gordon, Jeffrey I. 1985 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 314-362-7243 jgordon@wustl.edu
Gross, Richard W. 1988 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Neurology; Pharmacology 314-362-2690 rgross@wustl.edu
Gutmann, David H. 2003 Cancer biology; Neuro-oncology; Neurology 314-362-7379 gutmannd@wustl.edu
Haspel, Jeffrey A. 2024 Pulmonology 314-362-4112 jhaspel@wustl.edu
Henderson, Jeffrey P. 2016 Biochemistry; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 314-747-0240 hendersonj@wustl.edu
Holtzman, David M. 2004 Neurology 314-362-9872 holtzman@wustl.edu
Holtzman, Michael J. 1993 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Genetics; Genomics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Physiology; Pulmonology; Virology 314-362-8970 mjholtzman@wustl.edu
Hruska, Keith A. 1982 Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Pediatrics; Physiology 314-286-2855 hruska_k@kids.wustl.edu
Hsieh, Chyi-Song 2012 Internal Medicine 314-485-4485 chsieh@wustl.edu
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Humphreys, Benjamin D. 2013 Medicine; Nephrology 314 362 8233 humphreysbd@wustl.edu
Jain, Sanjay 2013 Pathology 314-454-8728 sanjayjain@wustl.edu
Joynt Maddox, Karen 2023 Internal Medicine 3147479898 kjoyntmaddox@wustl.edu
Khabele, Dineo 2019 Health care disparities; Obstetrics and gynecology 314-362-7139 khabeled@wustl.edu
Klein, Samuel 1996 Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Nutrition; Physiology 314-362-8708 sklein@dom.wustl.edu
Kollef, Marin H. 2000 Critical Care Medicine; Health care policy; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 314-454-8764 mkollef@im.wustl.edu
Kornfeld, Stuart 1970 Cell Biology; Glycobiology; Hematology 314-362-8803 skornfel@dom.wustl.edu
Kreisel, Daniel 2012 Clinical research; Outcomes research; Surgery 314-362-6021 kreiseld@wustl.edu
Kulczycki, Anthony 1985 Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 314-454-7360 akulczyc@wustl.edu
Lavine, Kory 2022 Cardiovascular Disease 3143621171 klavine@wustl.edu
Lee, Janet 2013 Internal Medicine 4129837647 ljanet@wustl.edu
Lenschow, Deborah Jane 2013 Internal Medicine 314-362-8637 dlenscho@dom.wustl.edu
Ley, Timothy J. 1990 Bone marrow transplantation; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Public Policy 314-362-8831 timley@wustl.edu
Lim, Kian-Huat 2024 Medical Oncology 314-747-7510 kian-huat.lim@wustl.edu
Link, Daniel C. 2000 Hematology; Oncology 314-362-8771 danielclink@wustl.edu
Longmore, Gregory D. 2000 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Oncology 314-362-8834 glongmore@wustl.edu
Magee, Jeffrey A. 2024 Pediatrics 314-286-0032 mageej@wustl.edu
Mann, Douglas 1996 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Immunology; Translational Medicine 314-362-8622 dmann@wustl.edu
Miller, Timothy M. 2016 Neurology 314-362-8169 miller.t@wustl.edu
Morrison, Aubrey R. 1982 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology 314 454-8495 armorrison@wustl.edu
Mosammaparast, Nima 2019 Laboratory Medicine 314-747-5472 nima@wustl.edu
Murphy, Kenneth M. 1999 Cell Biology; Immunology; Molecular biology 314-362-2009 kmurphy@wustl.edu
Musiek, Erik S. 2021 Neurology 3147475412 musieke@wustl.edu
Perlmutter, David H. 1988 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Hepatology; Pediatrics 314-362-6827 perlmutterd@wustl.edu
Philips, Jennifer A. 2021 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 3147478058 philips.j.a@wustl.edu
Prabhu, Sumanth D. 2009 Cardiovascular Disease 314-362-8908 prabhu@wustl.edu
Ratner, Lee 1990 Molecular biology; Oncology 314-362-8836 lratner@imgate.wustl.edu
Rentschler, Stacey L. 2023 Medicine 610-639-8876 stacey.rentschler@wustl.edu
Sah, Rajan 2023 Internal Medicine 314-273-7748 rajan.sah@wustl.edu
Schwartz, Alan L. 1985 Administration; Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 314-362-3512 schwartz@kids.wustl.edu
Schwartz, Benjamin D. 1981 Allergy; Drug Development; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Rheumatology 314-220-7067 bdschw@camdengroup.com
Schwarz, Julie K. 2022 Radiation Oncology (314) 608-6813 jschwarz@wustl.edu
Semenkovich, Clay F. 1999 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 314-362-4454 csemenko@wustl.edu
Shapiro, Larry J. 1984 314-362-6827 shapirol@msnotes.wustl.edu
Silverman, Gary 2000 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Neonatology; Pediatrics 314-454-6005 gsilverman@wustl.edu
Slatopolsky, Eduardo 1974 Nephrology 314-362-7208 eslatopo@imgate.wustl.edu
Stenson, William F. 1985 Gastroenterology 314-362-8952 wstenson@im.wustl.edu
Stitziel, Nathan O. 2021 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Genetics; Genomics 314-747-8394 nstitziel@wustl.edu
Teitelbaum, Steven L. 1982 Pathology 314-454-8463 teitelbs@wustl.edu
Thompson, Robert W. 2000 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Physiology; Surgery 314-362-7410 rwthompson@wustl.edu
Tollefsen, Douglas M. 1984 Biochemistry; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Thromboembolism 314-362-8830 tollefsen@im.wustl.edu
Udey, Mark C. 1998 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Immunology 240-888-8308 mark.udey@gmail.com
Urano, Fumihiko 2011 Endocrinology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Metabolism; Pathology (314) 362-8683 urano@wustl.edu
Veis, Deborah J. 2009 Bone; Breast cancer; Immunology; Pathology 314-454-8472 dveis@wustl.edu
Wahl, Richard L. 1989 Diagnostic radiology; Immunology; Nuclear Medicine; Oncology 314-362-7100 rwahl@wustl.edu
Walter, Matthew John 2013 Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 314-362-9409 mjwalter@wustl.edu
Weihl, Conrad C. 2016 Neurology 3147470644 weihlc@neuro.wustl.edu
Weil, Gary J. 1993 Infectious Disease; Microbiology 314-747-5198 gweil@dom.wustl.edu
Weilbaecher, Katherine N. 2008 Oncology 314-454-8858 kweilbae@wustl.edu
Wilson, David B. 1998 Developmental Biology; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 314-286-2834 wilson_d@kids.wustl.edu
Wu, Gregory F. 2023 Immunology; Neurology; Neuroscience 314-362-3293 gfwu@wustl.edu
Yokoyama, Wayne M. 1996 Administration; Biochemistry; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Rheumatology 314-362-9075 yokoyama@dom.wustl.edu