Members by specialty: Experimental Therapeutics

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Turino, Gerard M. 1965 Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 212-523-5919 gmt1@columbia.edu
Goldstein, Barry J. 1996 Bone; Diabetes; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Experimental Therapeutics; Health services research; Metabolism; Obesity; Physiology; Translational Medicine 9084871938 bgoldsteinmd@gmail.com
El-Deiry, Wafik S. 1999 Administration; Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Genetics; Hematology; Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Translational Medicine 401-863-9687 wafik@brown.edu
Lee, Brendan H. 2008 Bone; Developmental Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Immunology; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Translational Medicine 713-798-8835 blee@bcm.tmc.edu
Margulies, Kenneth B. 2006 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Translational Medicine 215-573-2980 kenb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Calin, George A. 2016 Experimental Therapeutics 713-792-5461 gcalin@mdanderson.org
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Knollmann, Bjorn C. 2010 Biophysics; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 615-343-6493 bjorn.knollmann@vanderbilt.edu
Hong, Charles C. 2013 Cardiovascular Medicine; Developmental Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Internal Medicine 615-332-1402 charles.hong.md@gmail.com
Fong, Lawrence 2015 Cancer biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Medicine; Translational Medicine 1.415.514.3160 lawrence.fong@ucsf.edu
Uckun, Fatih 1996 Bone marrow transplantation; Experimental Therapeutics; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 612-443-4607 fatih.uckun@aresmit.com
Boyd, Michael R. 1983 Administration; Cancer biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Oncology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 251-786-4527 mboyd@adtpharma.com
Burke, Martin D. 2021 Experimental Therapeutics 217-244-8726 mdburke@illinois.edu
Cappola, Thomas P. 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics 215-662-3140 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
Payne, Aimee 2016 Biotechnology; Dermatology; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology asp2261@cumc.columbia.edu
Badley, Andrew D. 2006 Apoptosis; Clinical trials; Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Virology (507)284-0559 badley.andrew@mayo.edu
Klebanoff, Christopher 2023 Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Medical Oncology 6468883273 klebanoc@mskcc.org
Oklu, Rahmi 2023 Biomedical Engineering; Experimental Therapeutics; Hepatology; Radiology; Surgical oncology; Translational Medicine 480-342-5664 oklu.rahmi@mayo.edu
Zarrinpar, Amir 2023 Experimental Therapeutics; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Obesity 858-246-1665 azarrinpar@ucsd.edu
Pasche, Boris 2007 Experimental Therapeutics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology 313-909-3622 pascheb@karmanos.org
Hanks, Brent A. 2024 Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Medical Oncology; Translational Medicine 919-684-1995 brent.hanks@duke.edu
Mehta, Nehal N. 2018 Biotechnology; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 215-514-3036 nehalnmehta@gmail.com