Members by specialty: Cancer biology

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Cartwright, Christine A. 1995 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Molecular biology 650-725-8464 Chris.Cartwright@Stanford.edu
Ramaswamy, Sridhar 2010 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Informatics; Medical Oncology; Oncology sxr@gv.com
Shapiro, David N. 1996 Administration; Cancer biology; Drug Development; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 203-758-8287 dnshapiro@gmail.com
Rathmell, W. Kimryn 2011 Cancer biology; Oncology; Translational Medicine Log in to view Log in to view
Yu, Xiaochun 2011 Cancer biology 626-218-5724 xyu@coh.org
Castrillon, Diego H. 2009 Cancer biology; Genetics; Pathology 214 648-4032 diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu
Ferrando, Adolfo 2012 Cancer biology 212 851 4611 af2196@columbia.edu
Paulovich, Amanda G. 2012 Cancer biology (206) 667-1912 apaulovi@fredhutch.org
Singer, Jack W. 1987 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Drug Development; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Pharmacology 206-272-4405 jsinger@ctiseattle.com
Letai, Anthony 2009 Apoptosis; Cancer biology; Hematology; Oncology 617-632-2348 anthony_letai@dfci.harvard.edu
Ditzel, Henrik J. 2003 Biochemistry; Biotechnology; Cancer biology; Genomics; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Transplantation +4565503781 hditzel@health.sdu.dk
El-Deiry, Wafik S. 1999 Administration; Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Genetics; Hematology; Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Translational Medicine 401-863-9687 wafik@brown.edu
Moasser, Mark 2008 Cancer biology 415-476-0158 mark.moasser@ucsf.edu
Polyak, Kornelia 2008 Cancer biology 617-632-2106 kornelia_polyak@dfci.harvard.edu
Kung, Andrew 2010 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 212-639-5957 kunga@mskcc.org
Greenberg, Roger A. 2013 Cancer biology 215-746-2738 rogergr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Grady, William M. 2009 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Translational Medicine 206-667-1107 wgrady@fredhutch.org
Debnath, Jayanta 2013 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Pathology 415-476-1780 Jayanta.debnath@ucsf.edu
Stanger, Ben Z. 2011 Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology (215) 746-5560 bstanger@upenn.edu
Bivona, Trever G. 2016 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Genetics; Oncology 415-476-9907 trever.bivona@ucsf.edu
Mishra, Lopa 2003 Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Hepatology; Internal Medicine 240-401-2916 lopamishra2@gmail.com
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. 2017 Cancer biology 507-255-0285 fernandezzapico.martin@mayo.edu
Sipkins, Dorothy 2017 Cancer biology 9196136587 dorothy.sipkins@duke.edu
Wang, Liewei 2017 Cancer biology 507-284-5264 wang.liewei@mayo.edu
Alizadeh, Ash 2017 Cancer biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 6504986000 arasha@stanford.edu
DeBerardinis, Ralph 2013 Cancer biology; Genetics; Pediatrics 214-648-2587 Ralph.deberardinis@utsouthwestern.edu
Fong, Lawrence 2015 Cancer biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Medicine; Translational Medicine 1.415.514.3160 lawrence.fong@ucsf.edu
Velculescu, Victor E. 2015 Cancer biology; Genomics; Oncology 410-955-7033 velculescu@jhmi.edu
Vander Heiden, Matthew 2019 Cancer biology 617-715-4471 mvh@mit.edu
Druley, Todd 2019 Biotechnology; Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Medical Genetics; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 314-807-4936 todd.druley@invitae.com
Drapkin, Ronny 2016 Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Pathology 215.746.3973 rdrapkin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chin, Lynda 2004 Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Dermatology; Genomics; Immunology; Oncology 7137022100 lynda@apricityhealth.com
Boyd, Michael R. 1983 Administration; Cancer biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Oncology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 251-786-4527 mboyd@adtpharma.com
Graham, Douglas K. 2015 Cancer biology; Immunology; Pediatrics 404 785-3874 douglas.graham@choa.org
Le, Lu Q. 2015 Cancer biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology 214-648-5781 Lu.Le@UTSouthwestern.edu
Armstrong, Scott A. 2010 Cancer biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 617.632.3644 scott_armstrong@dfci.harvard.edu
Yang, Vincent W. 1998 Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Molecular biology 631-444-2066 vincent.yang@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Goessling, Wolfram 2013 Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology 617-525-7710 wgoessling@partners.org
Gibbons, Don L. 2020 Cancer biology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 713-792-9536 dlgibbon@mdanderson.org
Mitsiades, Constantine S. 2021 Cancer biology 617-632-1962 constantine_mitsiades@dfci.harvard.edu
Hoshida, Yujin 2018 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Genomics; Hepatology; Preventive Medicine 214-648-6137 Yujin.Hoshida@UTSouthwestern.edu
Gutmann, David H. 2003 Cancer biology; Neuro-oncology; Neurology 314-362-7379 gutmannd@wustl.edu
Cheng, Emily H. 2010 Apoptosis; Cancer biology; Pathology 6468883258 chenge1@mskcc.org
Mills, Jason 2012 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Pathology 7137984607 jason.mills@bcm.edu
Zha, Shan 2022 Cancer biology 2128514779 sz2296@columbia.edu
Verma, Amit 2015 Cancer biology; Hematology 6464681055 amit.verma@einsteinmed.org
Liu, Huiping 2023 Cancer biology 312-503-5248 huiping.liu@northwestern.edu
Asimakopoulos, Fotis 2023 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Clinical research; Hematology; Immunology; Medical Oncology; Vaccines 858-246-5223 fotis@ucsd.edu
Kentsis, Alex 2018 Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 646-888-2593 kentsisresearchgroup@gmail.com
Hsieh, Andrew C. 2022 Cancer biology; Medical Oncology; Molecular biology 206-667-5871 ahsieh@fredhutch.org
Yan, Hai 2013 Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Drug Development; Genomics; Metabolism; Neuro-oncology; Neurobiology; Oncology; Translational Medicine +6580677682 yanhai@gmail.com
Lan, Li 2024 Cancer biology 919-613-8626 li.lan@duke.edu
Yu, Jindan 2024 Cancer biology 404-778-6871 jindan.yu@emory.edu
Ciorba, Matthew A 2024 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Microbiology 314-362-1026 mciorba@wustl.edu