Members by specialty: Public Policy

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Blacklow, Neil R. 1980 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 508-856-3158 nblacklow@msn.com
Bozzette, Samuel A. 2000 HIV; Health services research; Infectious Disease; Outcomes research; Public Policy 919.620.2226 samuel.bozzette@biomerieux.com
Brook, Robert H 1982 General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 310-393-0411 robert_brook@rand.org
Califf, Robert M. 1991 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Health services research; Public Policy 9194522167 robertcaliff@gmail.com
Challoner, David R. 1971 Administration; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Public Policy 352-395-8305 drc@ufl.edu
Collins, Francis Sellers 1988 Bioethics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Public Policy 301-641-0104 francis.collins@nih.gov
Deyo, Richard A. 1992 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy 206-962-1747 deyor@ohsu.edu
Diamond, Richard D. 1982 Administration; Bioethics; Health care policy; Health services research; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy 301-496-1864
Douglas, R. Gordon 1977 Administration; Epidemiology; Health care policy; Health services research; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Pediatrics; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 860-739-2131 rgdouglasjr@gmail.com
Garber, Alan M. 1998 General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 617-496-5100 alan_garber@harvard.edu
Glick, Seymour M. 1972 Bioethics; Endocrinology; General Medicine; Internal Medicine; Public Policy 972-8-6477407 gshimon@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Izumo, Seigo 1994 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Developmental Biology; Genetics; History of Medicine; Molecular Biology; Public Policy 617-871-7611
Kelch, Robert P. 1982 Administration; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Pediatrics; Public Policy 734-647-9351 rkelch@umich.edu
Lazarus, Gerald S. 1979 Administration; Dermatology; Health care policy; Health services research; Public Policy; Wound healing 410-827-9450 glazaru1@gmail.com
Lee, Thomas H. 1995 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Public Policy 617-529-0800 thomas.lee@pressganey.com
Lingappa, Vishwanath Rao 1987 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Public Policy 4153468866 vlingappa@prosetta.com
Martin, William J. 1992 Administration; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Health care policy; Infectious Disease; Molecular Biology; Public Policy; Pulmonology 614-247-8196 martin.3047@osu.edu
McCallum, Richard W. 1989 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Nuclear Medicine; Nutrition; Pharmacology; Physiology; Public Policy (915) 545-6627 Richard.Mccallum@ttuhsc.edu
McMahon, Laurence F. 1996 Administration; Gastroenterology; General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 734-936-5216 lmcmahon@umich.edu
Mirvis, David Marc 1982 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Health care policy; Health services research; Public Policy 901-448-5826 dmirvis@uthsc.edu
Oxman, Michael N. 1979 Bioethics; Epidemiology; Hepatology; Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines; Virology 858-642-1420 mnoxman@ucsd.edu
Rosenberg, Irwin H. 1972 Administration; Gastroenterology; Public Policy 617-556-3330 irwin.rosenberg@tufts.edu
Samet, Jonathan M. 1989 Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Public Policy; Pulmonology 303-724-7304 jon.samet@ucdenver.edu
Schwartz, J. Sanford 1991 Administration; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 215-898-3563 schwartz@wharton.upenn.edu
Wartofsky, Leonard 1978 Administration; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Public Policy 202-877-3109 leonard.wartofsky@medstar.net
Young, Robert C. 1977 Administration; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Public Policy 215-728-2781 rc_young@fccc.edu
Zaner, Ken Scott 1992 Administration; Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Health care policy; Health services research; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Public Policy 617-638-5631 kzaner@acs.bu.edu
Ley, Timothy J. 1990 Bone marrow transplantation; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Public Policy 314-362-8831 timley@wustl.edu
Goodman, Jesse L. 1996 Administration; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine 301-796-4880 jlg251@georgetown.edu
Pablos-Mendez, Ariel 2003 Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine 1-212-305-6354 ap39@cumc.columbia.edu
Kupersmith, Joel 1982 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Health services research; Pharmacology; Public Policy 202-443-5608 jk1688@georgetown.edu
Glass, David 2005 Administration; Developmental Biology; Genetics; History of Medicine; Molecular Biology; Muscle disease; Myology; Public Policy david.glass@regeneron.com
Boulware, David R 2020 HIV; Infectious Disease; Public Health; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine 6126269546 boulw001@umn.edu
Roth, Gregory A. 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Public Health; Public Policy 206-897-2897 rothg@uw.edu
Czeisler, Charles 1990 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Physiology; Public Policy 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Volpp, Kevin G.M. 2008 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Nutrition; Public Health; Public Policy 215-573-0270 volpp70@wharton.upenn.edu