Members by specialty: Preventive Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Ballantyne, Christie M. 2000 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Molecular Biology; Physiology; Preventive Medicine 713-798-5034 cmb@bcm.edu
Bilheimer, David W. 1980 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Diabetes; Drug Development; Genetics; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine 215.794.7095 dwbilheimer@comcast.net
Blacklow, Neil R. 1980 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Vaccines; Virology 508-856-3158 nblacklow@msn.com
Breslow, Jan Leslie 1984 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Metabolism; Nutrition; Preventive Medicine 212-327-7704 breslow@rockefeller.edu
Deyo, Richard A. 1992 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy 206-962-1747 deyor@ohsu.edu
Diamond, Richard D. 1982 Administration; Bioethics; Health care policy; Health services research; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy 301-496-1864
Glueck, Charles J. 1978 Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Hematology; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Preventive Medicine; Thromboembolism 513-585-7800 cjglueck@health-partners.org
Goldman, Lee 1986 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine 212-305-7099 lgoldman@columbia.edu
Goldschmidt-Clermont, Pascal J. 1997 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine 305-322-9402 pgoldschmidt10@gmail.com
Goldstein, Bernard D. 1977 Environmental Medicine; Hematology; Preventive Medicine 412-624-3001 bdgold@pitt.edu
Oxman, Michael N. 1979 Bioethics; Epidemiology; Hepatology; Infectious Disease; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine; Vaccines; Virology 858-642-1420 mnoxman@ucsd.edu
Perez-Stable, Eliseo J. 1996 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 301-402-1366 eliseo.perez-stable@nih.gov
Ridker, Paul M. 1999 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Genetics; Immunology; Preventive Medicine 617-278-0869 pridker@bwh.harvard.edu
Rosati, Robert A. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Health services research; Hypertension; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 919-383-7276 X1 rosat002@mc.duke.edu
Schaefer, Ernst J. 1988 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Nutrition; Preventive Medicine 617-556-3100 ernst.schaefer@tufts.edu
Sheagren, John N. 1979 Administration; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 616.732.6200 Sheagren@msu.edu
Snyderman, Ralph 1976 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Rheumatology 919-684-6637 ralph.snyderman@duke.edu
Sommer, Steve S. 1992 Epidemiology; Genetics; Hematology; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine; Psychiatry 626-359-8111 ext. 2027
Speizer, Frank E 1978 Environmental Medicine; Epidemiology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Pulmonology 617-525-2275 frank.speizer@channing.harvard.edu
Strom, Brian L. 1992 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Outcomes research; Pharmacology; Preventive Medicine (973) 972-4400 bstrom@rutgers.edu
Suthanthiran, Manikkam 1989 Cell Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Nephrology; Preventive Medicine 212-746-4498 msuthan@med.cornell.edu
Ziegler, John L. 1974 Epidemiology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Preventive Medicine 415-502-1883 john.ziegler@ucsf.edu
Fazio, Sergio 2001 Bone marrow transplantation; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Metabolism; Monocytes; Pathology; Physiology; Preventive Medicine 615 364 5083 sergio.fazio@regeneron.com
Lippton, Howard L. 1995 Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Pulmonology 318-946-8793 z7591hll@gmail.com
Dannenberg, Andrew J. 2001 Gastroenterology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Preventive Medicine 646-962-2892 ajdannen@med.cornell.edu
Goldberg, Ira J. 1991 Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Metabolism; Preventive Medicine 646-501-0589 Ira.Goldberg@nyumc.org
Levine, Myron M. 1986 Infectious Disease; Preventive Medicine; Tropical Medicine 410-706-7588 mlevine@medicine.umaryland.edu
Quinnan Jr., Gerald V 1985 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Preventive Medicine; Virology 301-295-3173 gerald.quinnan@usuhs.edu
Nathan, David M. 1994 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Health services research; Metabolism; Physiology; Preventive Medicine 617-726-2875 dnathan@partners.org
Lloyd-Jones, Donald M. 2011 Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Preventive Medicine 312-908-1718 dlj@northwestern.edu
Barr, R. Graham 2010 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Pulmonology 212-305-4895 rgb9@columbia.edu
Liu, Simin 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genomics; Hypertension; Metabolism; Nutrition; Physiology; Preventive Medicine; Translational Medicine 401-863-5247 simin_liu@brown.edu
Primack, Brian A. 2019 Administration; Family Medicine; Medicine; Pediatrics; Preventive Medicine; Public Health; Translational Medicine (412) 480-9149 bprimack@gmail.com
Dong, XinQi 2018 Administration; Aging; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Geriatrics; Gerontology; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 3124206543 xinqidong@gmail.com
Hoshida, Yujin 2018 Cancer biology; Gastroenterology; Genomics; Hepatology; Preventive Medicine 214-648-6137 Yujin.Hoshida@UTSouthwestern.edu