Members by specialty: Geriatrics

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abrass, Itamar B. 1984 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 206-744-9100 itamar@u.washington.edu
Anderson, Jeffrey L. 1989 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 801-507-4757 jeffrey.anderson@imail.org
Anderson, Robert J. 1984 General Medicine; Geriatrics; Health services research; Nephrology 303-257-0684 robert.anderson@ucdenver.edu
Baran, Daniel T. 1988 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 508-397-0438 (cel) Daniel_Baran@merck.com
Buxbaum, Joel N. 1979 Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Rheumatology 858-784-8885 jbux@scripps.edu
Fukagawa, Naomi K. 1996 Administration; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Nutrition; Pediatrics; Physiology 301 504-8157 Naomi.Fukagawa@uvm.edu
Gilchrest, Barbara A. 1984 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Neurobiology 617-638-5538 bgilchrest@mgh.harvard.edu
Glueck, Charles J. 1978 Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Hematology; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Preventive Medicine; Thromboembolism 513-585-7800 cjglueck@health-partners.org
Goodwin, James S. 1982 Administration; Epidemiology; Geriatrics; Health services research; History of Medicine; Outcomes research; Rheumatology 409-747-1987 jsgoodwi@utmb.edu
Greenblatt, David J. 1983 Geriatrics; Pharmacology; Psychiatry; Toxicology 617-636-6997 dj.greenblatt@tufts.edu
Greenough, William B. 1974 General Medicine; Geriatrics; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Tropical Medicine 410-550-0782 wgreeno2@jhmi.edu
Hahn, Theodore J. 1979 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 310-268-4110 theodore.hahn@med.va.gov
Halter, Jeffrey B. 1983 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Metabolism 734-764-3493 jhalter@umich.edu
Hazzard, William R. 1975 Administration; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 206-764-2723 william.hazzard@va.gov
Hodes, Richard J. 1987 Geriatrics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 301-496-3129 richard.hodes@nih.gov
Holick, Michael F. 1981 Bioethics; Critical Care Medicine; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Oncology 617-638-4546 mfholick@bu.edu
Klein, Samuel 1996 Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Nutrition; Physiology 314-362-8708 sklein@dom.wustl.edu
Landefeld, C. Seth 1997 General Medicine; Geriatrics; Health services research; Internal Medicine 205-934-1088 sethlandefeld@uabmc.edu
Larson, Eric B 1989 Administration; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Geriatrics; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 206-287-2988 larson.e@ghc.org
Lotz, Martin 1994 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Geriatrics; Immunology; Pathology; Rheumatology 858-784-8960 mlotz@scripps.edu
Luchi, Robert J. 1968 Cardiology; Geriatrics 713-794-7157 rluchi@bcm.edu
Luk, Gordon D 1994 Gastroenterology; Geriatrics; Health services research 817-267-8470 lukgordon@hotmail.com
Malter, James S. 1998 Allergy; Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Hematology; Hepatology; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Pathology 214-648-4088 James.Malter@UTSouthwestern.edu
Markovitz, David M. 1997 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Geriatrics; HIV; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology; Virology 734-647-1786 dmarkov@umich.edu
Morley, John E. 1988 Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Nutrition 314-577-8462 morley@slu.edu
Richardson, Bruce Compton 1993 Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Rheumatology 734-763-6940 brichard@umich.edu
Roos, Bernard A. 1982 Administration; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 305-575-3388 broos@miami.edu
Roth, Jesse 1969 Endocrinology; Genetics; Geriatrics 718.767.8952 jesserothmd@hotmail.com
Schaefer, Ernst J. 1988 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Nutrition; Preventive Medicine 617-556-3100 ernst.schaefer@tufts.edu
Schnitzer, Thomas J. 1984 Bone; Drug Development; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 312-503-2315 tjs@northwestern.edu
Sherline, Peter 1985 Endocrinology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 203-288-5624 phsherline@sbcglobal.net
St. George-Hyslop, Peter H. 1995 Cell Biology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Neurology 416-507-6838 p.hyslop@utoronto.ca
Stern, David M. 1987 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Molecular Biology; Nephrology; Neurobiology; Pathology; Physiology; Pulmonology 901-598-0982 dstern@uthsc.edu
Tinetti, Mary E. 1996 Epidemiology; Geriatrics; Health services research; Internal Medicine 203-688-5238 mary.tinetti@yale.edu
Van Scott, Eugene J. 1966 Dermatology; Geriatrics; Oncology; Pharmacology 215-884-1726
Veldhuis, Johannes D. 1985 Biophysics; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Physiology 507-255-0906 veldhuis.johannes@mayo.edu
Wickline, Samuel A. 1995 Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Physiology 314-583-6840 wickline.sam@gmail.com
Hadler, Nortin M. 1982 Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 919-616-3006 nmh@med.unc.edu
Inouye, Sharon K. 2002 Epidemiology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 617-971-5390 sharoninouye@hsl.harvard.edu
Weksler, Marc E. 1975 Geriatrics 212-746-6478 weksler@med.cornell.edu
Leier, Carl V. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 614-293-8963 carl.leier@osumc.edu
Gill, Thomas 2005 Geriatrics; Internal Medicine (203) 688-9423 Thomas.Gill@yale.edu
Sudore, Rebecca 2016 Geriatrics 415-221-4810 x23475 rebecca.sudore@ucsf.edu
Steinman, Michael A. 2017 Geriatrics; Health services research 415.221.4810 x23677 mike.steinman@ucsf.edu
Walter, Louise C. 2012 Geriatrics; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine 415-221-4810 X23052 louise.walter@ucsf.edu
Bynum, Julie P.W. 2021 Geriatrics; Health care disparities; Health services research 734-647-1275 bynumju@med.umich.edu
Dong, XinQi 2018 Administration; Aging; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Geriatrics; Gerontology; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 3124206543 xinqidong@gmail.com
Mohile, Supriya Gupta 2023 Geriatrics; Medical Oncology 585-275-9319 supriya_mohile@urmc.rochester.edu
Espinoza, Sara 2023 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine sara.espinoza@cshs.org
Kim, Dae Hyun 2024 Geriatrics Log in to view DaeHyunKim@hsl.harvard.edu