Members by specialty: Allergy

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Adkinson, N. Franklin 1983 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 410-550-2051 fadkinso@jhmi.edu
Alam, Rafeul 1997 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 303-398-1656 alamr@njhealth.org
Askenase, Philip W. 1978 Administration; Allergy; Immunology 203-785-4142 philip.askenase@yale.edu
Aster, Richard 1968 Allergy; Bone marrow transplantation; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine 414-937-6338 richard.aster@bcw.edu
Atkinson, John P. 1981 Allergy; Immunology; Rheumatology 314-362-8391 j.p.atkinson@wustl.edu
Austen, K. Frank Not available Allergy; Immunology; Rheumatology 617-525-1300 fausten@research.bwh.harvard.edu
Berger, Melvin 1989 Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Pharmacology; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 216-844-3237 melbergerconsulting@gmail.com
Bloch, Kurt J. 1969 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Rheumatology 617-726-5806 kbloch@partners.org
Bochner, Bruce S. 1999 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Pulmonology 3125030068 bruce.bochner@northwestern.edu
Broder, Samuel 1980 Allergy; Genetics; Oncology 301.980.8798 sambrodermd@gmail.com
Casale, Thomas B. 1992 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pediatrics; Pulmonology 8139748954 tbcasale@usf.edu
Center, David M. 1989 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Pulmonology 617-358-1338 dcenter@bu.edu
Chaplin, David D. 1993 Allergy; Developmental Biology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular Biology 205-914-1610 dchaplin@uab.edu
Chiorazzi, Nicholas 1986 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Rheumatology 516-562-1090 nchizzi@northwell.edu
Cooper, Max D. 1972 Allergy; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Microbiology; Pathology; Pediatrics 404-727-8457 max.cooper@emory.edu
Crapo, James D. 1981 Administration; Allergy; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology; Toxicology 303-398-1657 crapoj@njhealth.org
Dowling, Harry F. Not available Administration; Allergy; Epidemiology; Health services research; History of Medicine; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 301-666-7216
Elias, Jack A. 1992 Allergy; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology; Virology 401-863-3336 jack_elias@brown.edu
Fink, Jordan N. 1973 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 414-266-6840 jfink@chw.org
Finkelman, Fred D. 1984 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pediatrics; Rheumatology 513-636-6656 finkelfd@ucmail.uc.edu
Freedman, Samuel O. 1966 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 514.481.8501 freedman@videotron.ca
Friedman, Paul A. 1984 Administration; Allergy; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Thromboembolism; Virology 302-498-6708 pfriedman@incyte.com
Galli, Stephen J. 1991 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular Biology; Pathology 650-736-6014 sgalli@stanford.edu
Geha, Raif S. 1983 Allergy; Immunology; Pediatrics 617-919-2482 raif.geha@childrens.harvard.edu
Gelfand, Erwin W. 1980 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics 303-398-1196 erwin3460@gmail.com
Gershwin, M. Eric 1984 Allergy; Immunology; Rheumatology 530-752-2884 megershwin@ucdavis.edu
Gewurz, Henry 1976 Allergy; Immunology 312-942-6554 hgewurz@rush.edu
Gigli, Irma 1972 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 713-500-2401 irma.gigli@uth.tmc.edu
Gleich, Gerald J. 1976 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 801-581-8963 gerald.gleich@hsc.utah.edu
Goetzl, Edward J. 1975 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Rheumatology 703-254-7529 edward.goetzl@ucsf.edu
Gold, Phil 1970 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Bioethics; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Health services research; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Physiology 514-934-1934 ext. 43061 phil.gold@mcgill.ca
Graham, Barney S. 1996 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Vaccines; Virology 404 904-9539 barney.s.graham@gmail.com
Haynes, Barton 1983 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Rheumatology 919-684-5279 barton.haynes@duke.edu
Henderson, Jr., William R. 1988 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 206-543-3780 joangb@u.washington.edu
Holtzman, Michael J. 1993 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Genetics; Genomics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Physiology; Pulmonology; Virology 314-362-8970 mjholtzman@wustl.edu
Hunninghake, Gary W. 1988 Allergy; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Pulmonology; Virology 319-356-4187
Kaliner, Michael A. 1979 Allergy; Immunology 301-962-5800 makaliner@aol.com
Kaplan, Allen P. 1975 Allergy; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 843-792-2468 kaplana@musc.edu
Kazura, James W. 1987 Allergy; Epidemiology; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease 216-368-4810 jxk14@po.cwru.edu
Kelsen, Steven G. 1985 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Physiology; Pulmonology 215-707-2237 kelsen@temple.edu
Kirkpatrick, Charles 1974 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 303 724 7197 charles.kirkpatrick@ucdenver.edu
Kulczycki, Anthony 1985 Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 314-454-7360 akulczyc@wustl.edu
Leddy, John P. 1968 Allergy; Immunology; Rheumatology 585-275-1631 jaleddy@frontiernet.net
Leff, Alan R. 1984 Allergy; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Pulmonology 773-702-1859 aleff@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Leung, Donald Y.M. 1993 Allergy; Immunology; Pediatrics 303-398-1186 leungd@njhealth.org
Liu, Fu-Tong 1988 Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology 9162070088 liu.futong@gmail.com
Luster, Andrew D. 1999 Allergy; Cardiovascular Disease; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 617-726-5710 aluster@mgh.harvard.edu
Malter, James S. 1998 Allergy; Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Hematology; Hepatology; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Pathology 214-648-4088 James.Malter@UTSouthwestern.edu
Matis, Louis 1991 Allergy; Drug Development; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Rheumatology 2035212003 louis.matis@evolveimmune.com
Nadel, Jay A. 1967 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Pulmonology 415-476-1105 jay.nadel@ucsf.edu
Nel, André E. 1993 Allergy; Biochemistry; Genetics; Immunology; Toxicology 310-825-6620 anel@mednet.ucla.edu
Nies, Alan S. 1976 Allergy; Cardiovascular Disease; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Pulmonology 832-595-1630 alannies@gmail.com
Nutman, Thomas B. 1993 Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Tropical Medicine 301-496-5399 tnutman@niaid.nih.gov
Parrillo, Joseph E. 1988 Administration; Allergy; Bioethics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 551-996-2379 jparrillo@hackensackumc.org
Payan, Donald G. 1988 Allergy; Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Pharmacology 415-518-4201 donpayan007@gmail.com
Phillips, S. Michael 1980 Allergy; Cell Biology; Hepatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurology; Rheumatology; Tropical Medicine 2154806666 phillipm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Reynolds, Herbert Y. 1976 Allergy; General Medicine; Immunology; Pulmonology 301-435-0218 reynoldh@nhlbi.nih.gov
Rocklin, Ross E. 1976 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 908-231-4129
Rothenberg, Marc 2000 Allergy; Biochemistry; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics 513-636-7177 Marc.rothenberg@cchmc.org
Rothman, Paul B. 1997 Allergy; Immunology; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 410-955-3180 prothma1@jhmi.edu
Rotrosen, Daniel 1993 Administration; Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 301-496-1886 drotrosen@niaid.nih.gov
Schur, Peter H. 1971 Allergy; Epidemiology; Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 617-732-5350 phschur@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Schwartz, Benjamin D. 1981 Allergy; Drug Development; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Rheumatology 314-220-7067 bdschw@camdengroup.com
Schwartz, Lawrence B. 1987 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Rheumatology 804-347-2438 lbschwartz9898@gmail.com
Schwartz, Stanley A. 1985 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Rheumatology 716-859-2260 sasimmun@buffalo.edu
Shaw, Andrey 1999 Allergy; Biochemistry; Bioethics; Cell Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Nephrology; Pathology 650-225-2367 shawa6@gene.com
Stiehm, E. Richard 1976 Allergy; Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Neonatology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 310-825-6481 estiehm@mednet.ucla.edu
Takashima, Akira 1998 Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Genetics; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular Biology; Vaccines 419-383-5423 akira.takashima@utoledo.edu
Umetsu, Dale 1994 Allergy; Genetics; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology 650-283-2135 dale.umetsu@gmail.com
Wasserman, Stephen I. 1984 Administration; Allergy; Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 6194057609 swasserman@ucsd.edu
Weller, Peter F. 1989 Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Tropical Medicine 617-997-3544 pweller@bidmc.harvard.edu
Winkelstein, Jerry A. 1981 Allergy; Immunology; Pediatrics 410-955-5883 jwinkels@jhmi.edu
Wintroub, Bruce Urich 1985 Administration; Allergy; Dermatology; Immunology; Molecular Biology 415-353-7597 wintroub@medsch.ucsf.edu
Yancopoulos, George D. 1999 Administration; Allergy; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Oncology 914-847-7423 george@regeneron.com
Taylor, Jr., Fletcher B. 1969 Allergy; Bioethics; Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Hematology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology 405-271-2400 Fletcher-Taylor@omrf.org
Nelson, David Luther 1986 Allergy; Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Dermatology; Developmental Biology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Pediatrics 301-496-3024
Fauci, Anthony S. 1976 Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine
Clark, Richard A.F. 1989 Administration; Allergy; Biomedical Engineering; Cell Biology; Dermatology 516-444-7519 richard.clark@stonybrook.edu
Leonard, Warren J. 1988 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 301-496-0098 wjl@helix.nih.gov
Rosen, Henry 1991 Administration; Allergy; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular Biology 206-543-3238 hqr@u.washington.edu
O'Shea, John J. 1994 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 301-496-2612 osheajo@mail.nih.gov
Hoffman, Hal M 2007 Allergy; Genetics; Immunology; Pediatrics 858-534-2108 hahoffman@ucsd.edu
Grayson, Mitchell H 2013 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine (614) 722-4404 wheeze@allergist.com
Kumanogoh, Atsushi 2015 Allergy 81-6-6879-3830 kumanogo@imed3.med.osaka-u.ac.jp
Phipatanakul, Wanda 2017 Allergy; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Immunology; Pediatrics 617-355-6117 wanda.phipatanakul@childrens.harvard.edu
Frischmeyer-Guerrerio, Pamela A. 2022 Allergy 301 402 9782 Pamela.guerrerio@nih.gov
Barrett, Nora 2023 Allergy 617-525-1270 nbarrett@bwh.harvard.edu
Doherty, Taylor A. 2023 Allergy; Immunology; Medicine 858-822-7653 tdoherty@ucsd.edu
Gorska, Magdalena M. 2023 Allergy; Immunology 303-270-2908 gorskam@njhealth.org
Jackson, Daniel J. 2024 Allergy Log in to view djj@medicine.wisc.edu