Members by specialty: Thromboembolism

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Ginsberg, Jeffrey 2000 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Thromboembolism 905-521-2100 ginsbrgj@mcmaster.ca
Kaplan, Karen L. 1982 Hematology; Thromboembolism 2124522386
Brass, Lawrence F. 1987 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Thromboembolism 215-573-3540 brass@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wu, Kenneth K. 1983 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Molecular Biology; Thromboembolism 713-500-6800 kkgo@nhri.org.tw
McCrae, Keith R. 2001 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Thromboembolism 216-445-7809 mccraek@ccf.org
Weitz, Jeffrey I. 1993 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Oncology; Thromboembolism 905-574-8550 weitzj@taari.ca
Colman, Robert W. 1972 Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Cell Biology; Hematology; Laboratory Medicine; Molecular Biology; Thromboembolism 215-707-4665 colmanr@temple.edu
Friedman, Paul A. 1984 Administration; Allergy; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Thromboembolism; Virology 302-498-6708 pfriedman@incyte.com
Glueck, Charles J. 1978 Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genetics; Geriatrics; Hematology; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Preventive Medicine; Thromboembolism 513-585-7800 cjglueck@health-partners.org
Shattil, Sanford J. 1983 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Hematology; Thromboembolism 858-822-6425 sshattil@ucsd.edu
Ruggeri, Zaverio M. 1985 Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Molecular Biology; Thromboembolism 858-784-8950 ruggeri@scripps.edu
Cines, Douglas B. 1985 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine; Oncology; Thromboembolism 215-662-3966 dcines@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lentz, Steven R. 2003 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Thromboembolism 319-356-4048 steven-lentz@uiowa.edu
Russell, J. Eric 2003 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Thromboembolism 215-808-4406 jeruss@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tollefsen, Douglas M. 1984 Biochemistry; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Thromboembolism 314-362-8830 tollefsen@im.wustl.edu
McKee, Patrick A. 1974 Administration; Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Thromboembolism 405-271-5645 patrick-mckee@ouhsc.edu
Ruf, Wolfram 1999 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Oncology; Thromboembolism 858-784-2748 ruf@scripps.edu
Schwartz, Bradford S. 1990 Administration; Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Thromboembolism (608) 316-4707 bschwartz@morgridge.org
Niemetz, Julian 1975 Hematology; Thromboembolism 914 636 1071 julianniem@optonline.net
Arnaout, M. Amin 1986 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Nephrology; Thromboembolism; Transplantation 617-726-5663 aarnaout1@mgh.harvard.edu
Haut, Elliott 2019 Outcomes research; Public Health; Surgery; Thromboembolism 410-502-3122 ehaut1@jhmi.edu
Ginsburg, David 1989 Genetics; Hematology; Medical Genetics; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Thromboembolism 734-647-4808 ginsburg@umich.edu