Members by specialty: Cardiovascular Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
MacLellan, Robb 2009 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 206-616-1040 WRMacLellan@cardiology.washington.edu
Tang, Wai Hong (Wilson) 2013 Cardiovascular Medicine; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine 216-444-2121 tangw@ccf.org
Margulies, Kenneth B. 2006 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Translational Medicine 215-573-2980 kenb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chi, Neil 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine 858-822-1853 nchi@ucsd.edu
Yoon, Young-sup 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine 404-727-8176 yyoon5@emory.edu
Bangalore, Sripal 2015 Cardiovascular Medicine 212-263-3540 sripal.bangalore@nyumc.org
Fearon, William F. 2015 Cardiovascular Medicine 650-498-7914 wfearon@stanford.edu
Rajagopalan, Sanjay 2015 Cardiovascular Medicine (216) 844-5125 sanjay.rajagopalan@uhhospitals.org
Ashley, Euan A. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine (650) 725-1846 euan@stanford.edu
Crawford, Peter A. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine 6123012202 crawforp@umn.edu
Gurm, Hitinder S. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine 734-232-4276 hgurm@med.umich.edu
Rumsfeld, John 2014 Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Epidemiology; Health services research; Outcomes research 3036410239 John.Rumsfeld@ucdenver.edu
Musunuru, Kiran 2017 Cardiovascular Medicine (215) 573-4717 kiranmusunuru@gmail.com
Kapiloff, Michael 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Medicine; Ophthalmology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 7868775024 kapiloff@stanford.edu
Wang, Thomas J. 2010 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Medicine 2146483846 thomas.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Liu, Simin 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Epidemiology; Genomics; Hypertension; Metabolism; Nutrition; Physiology; Preventive Medicine; Translational Medicine 401-863-5247 simin_liu@brown.edu
Knollmann, Bjorn C. 2010 Biophysics; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 615-343-6493 bjorn.knollmann@vanderbilt.edu
Greif, Daniel M. 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine 203-737-2040 daniel.greif@yale.edu
Ky, Bonnie 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine 215-573-6606 bonnie.ky@uphs.upenn.edu
Haldar, Saptarsi M. 2018 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Medicine; Metabolism; Muscle disease 4152690604 saptarsi.haldar@amgen.com
Hong, Charles C. 2013 Cardiovascular Medicine; Developmental Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Internal Medicine 615-332-1402 charles.hong.md@gmail.com
Arnaout, M. Amin 1986 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular Biology; Nephrology; Thromboembolism; Transplantation 617-726-5663 aarnaout1@mgh.harvard.edu
Das, Saumya 2020 Cardiovascular Medicine 617-724-0058 sdas@partners.org
Ingelsson, Erik 2020 Cardiovascular Medicine 650-723-7614
Mann, Douglas 1996 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Immunology; Translational Medicine 314-362-8622 dmann@wustl.edu
Chugh, Sumeet S. 2015 Cardiovascular Medicine 310-423-1206 sumeet.chugh@cshs.org
Rosenberg, Paul 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine 919-668-6134 rosen029@mc.duke.edu
Stitziel, Nathan O. 2021 Cardiovascular Medicine 314-747-8394 nstitziel@wustl.edu
Feinberg, Mark W. 2013 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Internal Medicine 617-525-4381 mfeinberg@bwh.harvard.edu
Velazquez, Eric Jose 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine (203) 785-7000 eric.velazquez@yale.edu
Cappola, Thomas P. 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics 215-662-3140 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
Roth, Gregory A. 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Public Health; Public Policy 206-897-2897 rothg@uw.edu
Masoudi, Frederick A. 2014 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Epidemiology; Health services research; Outcomes research; Public Health 720-848-6580 fred.masoudi@ucdenver.edu
Post, Wendy S. 2015 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 410 955-7376 wpost@jhmi.edu
Yu, Paul B. 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine; Medicine 617-724-9840 pbyu@partners.org
Leeper, Nicholas 2022 Cardiovascular Medicine 650-724-8475 nleeper@stanford.edu
Jain, Rajan 2022 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics 215.573.3011 jainr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brittain, Evan Luke 2023 Cardiovascular Medicine 6159752627 evan.brittain@vumc.org
Nazarian, Saman 2023 Cardiovascular Medicine 215-615-5220 Saman.Nazarian@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Bloomfield, Gerald S. 2023 Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 919-668-8702 gerald.bloomfield@duke.edu
Assimes, Themistocles 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology; Genetics; Genomics; Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 650-493-5000 Ext. 66512 tassimes@stanford.edu
Sam, Flora 2011 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine (617) 358-8227 florasam@bu.edu
de Lemos, James A. 2015 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine 214-645-7500 James.delemos@utsouthwestern.edu
Ajijola, Olujimi A. 2023 Cardiovascular Medicine; Neuroscience; Physiology 310-206-6433 oajijola@mednet.ucla.edu
Kimmel, Stephen 2007 Cardiovascular Medicine; Epidemiology 6102911045 skimmel@ufl.edu
Ganesh, Santhi 2020 Cardiovascular Medicine; Genetics; Genomics; Translational Medicine (734) 615-8155 sganesh@umich.edu
Brown, Jonathan D. 2024 Cardiovascular Medicine 615-936-1556 jonathan.d.brown@vumc.org
Khush, Kiran K. 2024 Cardiovascular Medicine (650) 721-3241 kiran@stanford.edu
Yeh, Robert W. 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research 6176327653 ryeh@bidmc.harvard.edu
Chen, Lin Yee 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology 612-625-4401 chenx484@umn.edu
Mehta, Nehal N. 2018 Biotechnology; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 215-514-3036 nehalnmehta@gmail.com