Members by specialty: Clinical research

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Wechsler, Michael E. 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Pulmonology 3033981085 mikewechsler@gmail.com
Chen, Horng H. 2012 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical research 507-284-1648 chen.horng@mayo.edu
Sabatine, Marc S. 2012 Cardiology; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research 617-278-0318 msabatine@partners.org
Flaherty, Keith Thomas 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine 617-726-1941 kflaherty@mgh.harvard.edu
Garcia, Christine Kim 2012 Clinical research; Genetics; Pulmonology ckg2116@cumc.columbia.edu
Hawkins, Meredith Ann Marguerite 2012 Clinical research; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 718-430-3186 meredith.hawkins@einsteinmed.org
Lockman, Shahin 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 617 432 0975 slockman@hsph.harvard.edu
Page, Stephanie T. 2012 Clinical research; Endocrinology 206-685-7448 page@u.washington.edu
Palmer, Scott M 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Outcomes research; Pulmonology; Transplantation 919-684-0245 scott.palmer@duke.edu
Hernandez, Adrian F. 2012 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 919-668-7515 adrian.hernandez@duke.edu
Mather, Kieren 2012 Clinical research; Internal Medicine 3174101285 kieren.mather@lilly.com
Wee, Christina 2012 Clinical research; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine 16178990827 cwee@acponline.org
Cappola, Thomas P. 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics 215-662-3140 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
Kreisel, Daniel 2012 Clinical research; Outcomes research; Surgery 314-362-6021 kreiseld@wustl.edu
Landgren, Ola C. 2012 Clinical research; Hematology; Internal Medicine 212-639-5126 landgrec@mskcc.org
Ware, Lorraine B. 2012 Clinical research; Pulmonology 615 322 7872 lorraine.ware@vumc.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel W. 2015 Clinical research; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Medicine 646-962-8141 dwf2001@med.cornell.edu
Temel, Jennifer S. 2015 Clinical research; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine 617-724-4000 jtemel@partners.org
Basch, Ethan Martin 2018 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health services research; Medical Oncology; Outcomes research Log in to view Log in to view
Iwashyna, Theodore (Jack) 2018 Clinical research; Critical Care Medicine; Health services research; Outcomes research Iwashyna@JHU.edu
Aagaard, Kjersti M. 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Obstetrics and gynecology 801-230-7893 aagaardkm@outlook.com
Albert, Michelle A. 2019 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical research; Health care disparities; Outcomes research 415-885-7257 Michelle.Albert@ucsf.edu
Ross, Joseph S. 2018 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 203-785-2987 joseph.ross@yale.edu
Grandis, Jennifer R. 2002 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Otolaryngology; Surgery 415-514-8060 Jennifer.Grandis@ucsf.edu
Kim, Kami 2004 Clinical research; Genomics; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Translational Medicine 813 9745891 kamikim@usf.edu
Ananworanich, Jintanat 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Drug Development; HIV; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Vaccines (617) 949-0868 Jintanat.Ananworanich@modernatx.com
Czeisler, Charles 1990 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Neurobiology; Neuroscience; Physiology; Public Policy 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Curtis, Jeffrey 2016 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Health services research; Informatics; Outcomes research; Rheumatology (205) 975-2176 jrcurtis@uabmc.edu
Shibao, Cyndya A. 2023 Clinical research 615-9364584 cyndya.shibao@vumc.org
Asimakopoulos, Fotis 2023 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Clinical research; Hematology; Immunology; Medical Oncology; Vaccines 858-246-5223 fotis@ucsd.edu
Chang, Tara 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Hypertension; Nephrology 650-724-1297 tichang@stanford.edu
Levitsky, Josh 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gastroenterology; Genomics; Hepatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 312-695-4413 jlevitsk@nm.org
Le, Thuy 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; HIV; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Tropical Medicine 919.668.5053 thuy.le@duke.edu
Assimes, Themistocles 2020 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology; Genetics; Genomics; Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 650-493-5000 Ext. 66512 tassimes@stanford.edu
Ladner, Daniela 2023 Clinical research; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Surgery; Transplantation 312-695-1703 dladner@northwestern.edu
Espinoza, Sara 2023 Aging; Clinical research; Clinical trials; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine sara.espinoza@cshs.org
Wagner, Kathryn R. 2015 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Muscle disease; Myology; Neurology; Neuroscience; Translational Medicine kathryn.wagner@novartis.com
Chen, Lin Yee 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology 612-625-4401 chenx484@umn.edu