Members by specialty: Obstetrics and gynecology

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Dixit, Vishva M. 1996 Biochemistry; Molecular Biology; Obstetrics and gynecology; Oncology; Pathology 650-225-1312 dixit@gene.com
Moley, Kelle Harbert 2005 Obstetrics and gynecology 314-537-2928 kelle.moley@gatesfoundation.org
Bulun, Serdar E. 2003 Endocrinology; Obstetrics and gynecology 312-472-3980 s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Macones, George A. 2006 Obstetrics and gynecology 512-495-5000 George.Macones@austin.utexas.edu
Sood, Anil 2009 Obstetrics and gynecology 713-745-5266 asood@mdanderson.org
Rajkovic, Aleksandar 2014 Obstetrics and gynecology rajkovich@gmail.com
Aronoff, David 2013 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Obstetrics and gynecology 3172748438 aronoff@iu.edu
Laurent, Louise 2019 Obstetrics and gynecology 858-246-1345 llaurent@ucsd.edu
Douglas, Nataki C. 2021 Obstetrics and gynecology 973-972-5516 nataki.douglas@rutgers.edu
Lu, Karen H. 2014 Health services research; Obstetrics and gynecology; Outcomes research 713.792.7586 khlu@mdanderson.org
Aagaard, Kjersti M. 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Obstetrics and gynecology 801-230-7893 aagaardkm@outlook.com
Marsh, Erica E. 2020 Health care disparities; Obstetrics and gynecology 734-232-5029 marshee@med.umich.edu
Khabele, Dineo 2019 Health care disparities; Obstetrics and gynecology 314-362-7139 khabeled@wustl.edu
Burd, Irina 2023 Obstetrics and gynecology 410-328-5960 IBurd@som.umaryland.edu
Gyamfi-Bannerman, Cynthia 2023 Obstetrics and gynecology 917-447-0328 cgyamfibannerman@health.ucsd.edu