Members by specialty: Informatics

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Gardner, Jerry D. 1975 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Health services research; Hepatology; Informatics; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Pharmacology 415-381-1041 gardnerj@verizon.net
Gutierrez, Guillermo 1990 Administration; Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Critical Care Medicine; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 202-741-2237 ggutierrez@mfa.gwu.edu
Musen, Mark A. 1997 General Medicine; Health services research; Informatics; Internal Medicine 650-725-3390 musen@stanford.edu
Owens, Douglas K. 2000 Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Vaccines 650-723-0933 owens@stanford.edu
Pryor, David Bram 1993 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 314-496-7875 David.pryor@sbcglobal.net
Rosati, Robert A. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Health services research; Hypertension; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Preventive Medicine 919-383-7276 X1 rosat002@mc.duke.edu
Shortliffe, Edward H. (Ted) 1986 Administration; General Medicine; Informatics; Internal Medicine 9176400933 ted@shortliffe.net
Stites, Daniel P. 1983 Administration; Immunology; Informatics; Pathology 707-996-6829 dpsjps@sbcglobal.net
Bates, David W. 2002 General Medicine; Informatics; Internal Medicine 617-732-5650 dbates@partners.org
Soll, Andrew H. 1982 Gastroenterology; Informatics; Internal Medicine 310-268-3836 asoll@ucla.edu
Pauker, Stephen G. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Health services research; Informatics; Internal Medicine 617-636-5910 spauker@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Ramaswamy, Sridhar 2010 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Genetics; Genomics; Hematology; Informatics; Medical Oncology; Oncology sxr@gv.com
Sim, Ida 2010 Informatics; Internal Medicine ida.sim@ucsf.edu
Shah, Nigam 2016 Informatics (650) 725-6236 nigam@stanford.edu
Hsieh, James J. 2010 Apoptosis; Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; General Medicine; Genomics; Informatics; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Pathology; Translational Medicine; Vaccines 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Kohane, Isaac 2005 Informatics; Pediatrics 617-432-3226 isaac_kohane@harvard.edu
Denny, Joshua C. 2018 Informatics; Internal Medicine 301-594-9402 joshua.denny@nih.gov
Rehman, Jalees 2021 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genomics; Immunology; Informatics; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Physiology 312-996-5552 jalees@uic.edu
Curtis, Jeffrey 2016 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Epidemiology; Health services research; Informatics; Outcomes research; Rheumatology (205) 975-2176 jrcurtis@uabmc.edu
Zhang, Kang 2006 Aging; Biomedical Engineering; Biotechnology; Genetics; Informatics; Ophthalmology; Translational Medicine kang.zhang@gmail.com