Members by specialty: Ophthalmology

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Schuman, Joel S 2004 Ophthalmology 2159283197 jschuman@willseye.org
Rosenbaum, James T. 1994 Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Ophthalmology; Rheumatology 503-494-5023 rosenbaj@ohsu.edu
Goldberg, Jeffrey Louis 2011 Ophthalmology 6507236137 jlgoldbe@stanford.edu
Ambati, Jayakrishna 2007 Ophthalmology 434-924-7876 ja9qr@virginia.edu
Gamm, David M. 2013 Ophthalmology 608-261-1516 dgamm@wisc.edu
Apte, Rajendra S. 2014 Ophthalmology 314-362-3315 apte@wustl.edu
Brooks, Brian P. 2014 Ophthalmology 301-451-2238 brooksb@mail.nih.gov
Fingert, John Harrison 2013 Genetics; Genomics; Ophthalmology 319-335-7508 john-fingert@uiowa.edu
Duh, Elia J. 2016 Ophthalmology 410-614-3388 eduh@jhmi.edu
Kapiloff, Michael 2011 Cardiovascular Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Medicine; Ophthalmology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 7868775024 kapiloff@stanford.edu
Tsang, Stephen H. 2016 Biomedical Engineering; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Ophthalmology; Translational Medicine (212) 305-9535 sht2@columbia.edu
Sun, Yang 2019 Ophthalmology 301-204-1373 yangsun@stanford.edu
Ambati, Balamurali 2016 Ophthalmology; Surgery 541-343-5000 bambati@pcvi.com
Sun, Jennifer Katherine 2023 Ophthalmology 617-209-2554 Jsun@post.harvard.edu
Zhang, Kang 2006 Aging; Biomedical Engineering; Biotechnology; Genetics; Informatics; Ophthalmology; Translational Medicine kang.zhang@gmail.com
Fawzi, Amani A. 2024 Ophthalmology 312-908-8152 afawzimd@gmail.com