Members by specialty: Nuclear Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Becker, Lewis C. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine; Physiology 410-955-5997 lbecker@jhmi.edu
Beller, George A 1982 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 434-924-2134 gbeller@virginia.edu
Borer, Jeffrey S. 1985 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Molecular Biology; Nuclear Medicine; Pharmacology 646-456-4454 jsborer1@gmail.com
Faiman, Charles 1976 Biochemistry; Developmental Biology; Diabetes; Drug Development; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nuclear Medicine; Physiology 216-312-3175 faimanc1@ccf.org
Goldstein, David S. 1990 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Environmental Medicine; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Metabolism; Neurobiology; Neurology; Nuclear Medicine; Physiology 301-496-2103 goldsteind@ninds.nih.gov
Laruelle, Marc 2000 Neurology; Nuclear Medicine; Psychiatry +32 2 386 2315 marc.laruelle@ucb.com
McCallum, Richard W. 1989 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Nuclear Medicine; Nutrition; Pharmacology; Physiology; Public Policy (915) 545-6627 Richard.Mccallum@ttuhsc.edu
Mountz, John D. 1992 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Nuclear Medicine; Rheumatology 205-934-8909 jdmountz@uabmc.edu
Pohost, Gerald M. 1985 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 213-590-5840 gerry2710@yahoo.com
Strauss, Harry William 1981 Nuclear Medicine 212-639-7238 straussh@mskcc.org
Wahl, Richard L. 1989 Diagnostic radiology; Immunology; Nuclear Medicine; Oncology 314-362-7100 rwahl@wustl.edu
Mehta, Nehal N. 2018 Biotechnology; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Experimental Therapeutics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Nuclear Medicine 215-514-3036 nehalnmehta@gmail.com