Members by specialty: Environmental Medicine

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Benowitz, Neal L. 1988 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Environmental Medicine; General Medicine; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Toxicology 415-206-8324 Neal.Benowitz@ucsf.edu
Crandall, Edward D. 1981 Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Developmental Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Physiology; Pulmonology 213-705-7863 edward.crandall@med.usc.edu
Crapo, James D. 1981 Administration; Allergy; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology; Toxicology 303-398-1657 crapoj@njhealth.org
Fukagawa, Naomi K. 1996 Administration; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Nutrition; Pediatrics; Physiology 301 504-8157 Naomi.Fukagawa@uvm.edu
Goldstein, Bernard D. 1977 Environmental Medicine; Hematology; Preventive Medicine 412-624-3001 bdgold@pitt.edu
Goldstein, David S. 1990 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Environmental Medicine; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Laboratory Medicine; Metabolism; Neurobiology; Neurology; Nuclear Medicine; Physiology 301-496-2103 goldsteind@ninds.nih.gov
Harris, Curtis C. 1984 Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Epidemiology; Genetics; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Oncology 240 760 6839 curtis_harris@nih.gov
Holick, Michael F. 1981 Bioethics; Critical Care Medicine; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Oncology 617-638-4546 mfholick@bu.edu
Hunninghake, Gary W. 1988 Allergy; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Pulmonology; Virology 319-356-4187
Nebert, Daniel W. 1975 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology; Toxicology 513-558-4347 NEBERTDW@ucmail.uc.edu
Parrish, John A. 1982 Administration; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Dermatology; Environmental Medicine 617-726-1684 japarrish@partners.org
Peters-Golden, Marc 1996 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Pulmonology 734-936-5047 petersm@umich.edu
Piantadosi, Claude A. 1992 Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology; Toxicology 919-684-6143 piant001@mc.duke.edu
Richardson, Bruce Compton 1993 Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Geriatrics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Rheumatology 734-763-6940 brichard@umich.edu
Schwartz, David 1995 Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Pulmonology 303.724.1780 david.schwartz@cuanschutz.edu
Speizer, Frank E 1978 Environmental Medicine; Epidemiology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Preventive Medicine; Pulmonology 617-525-2275 frank.speizer@channing.harvard.edu
Stacpoole, Peter W. 1985 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 352-273-8700 pws@ufl.edu
Tenney, Stephen Marsh Not available Environmental Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 603-650-7718
West, John B. 1970 Biomedical Engineering; Environmental Medicine; History of Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology 858-534-4192 jwest@ucsd.edu
Mason, Robert J. 1979 Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Pulmonology 303-398-1302 masonb@njhealth.org
Watkins, Paul B. 1993 Environmental Medicine; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Toxicology 919-3575993 pwatkins@unc.edu