Members by specialty: Toxicology

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Benowitz, Neal L. 1988 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Environmental Medicine; General Medicine; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Toxicology 415-206-8324 Neal.Benowitz@ucsf.edu
Boyer, James L. 1975 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Physiology; Toxicology 203-624-7014 james.boyer@yale.edu
Branch, Robert A. 1983 Drug Development; Epidemiology; Genetics; Hepatology; Metabolism; Nephrology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 412-648-1880 branch@dom.pitt.edu
Crapo, James D. 1981 Administration; Allergy; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology; Toxicology 303-398-1657 crapoj@njhealth.org
Freed, Curt 1984 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Neurology; Pharmacology; Psychiatry; Toxicology 303-724-6002 curt.freed@ucdenver.edu
Greenblatt, David J. 1983 Geriatrics; Pharmacology; Psychiatry; Toxicology 617-636-6997 dj.greenblatt@tufts.edu
Kaplowitz, Neil 1980 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Physiology; Toxicology 323-442-5576 kaplowit@usc.edu
Nebert, Daniel W. 1975 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Environmental Medicine; Genetics; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics; Pharmacology; Toxicology 513-558-4347 NEBERTDW@ucmail.uc.edu
Nel, André E. 1993 Allergy; Biochemistry; Genetics; Immunology; Toxicology 310-825-6620 anel@mednet.ucla.edu
Piantadosi, Claude A. 1992 Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Environmental Medicine; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Pulmonology; Toxicology 919-684-6143 piant001@mc.duke.edu
Schenker, Steven 1968 Biochemistry; Gastroenterology; General Medicine; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Neonatology; Toxicology 210-567-4878
Stacpoole, Peter W. 1985 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Environmental Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 352-273-8700 pws@ufl.edu
Taylor, Palmer W. 1995 Biophysics; Hypertension; Molecular Biology; Neurobiology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 619-534-1366 priley@ucsd.edu
Watkins, Paul B. 1993 Environmental Medicine; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology; Toxicology 919-3575993 pwatkins@unc.edu
Dmitrovsky, Ethan 1994 Hematology; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 301 846 1154 ethan.dmitrovsky@nih.gov
Pandol, Stephen J. 1988 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Toxicology 310-502-0770 Stephen.Pandol@cshs.org
Bickers, David R. 1983 Dermatology; Oncology; Toxicology 212-305-5565 drb25@columbia.edu
Boyd, Michael R. 1983 Administration; Cancer biology; Drug Development; Experimental Therapeutics; Oncology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 251-786-4527 mboyd@adtpharma.com