Members at University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Ben Z. Stanger, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abrams, Charles S. 2000 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Oncology 215-898-1058 abrams@upenn.edu
Albelda, Steven M 1995 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pulmonology 215-573-9933 albelda@mail.med.upenn.edu
Amaravadi, Ravi K. 2015 Medical Oncology 215-796-5159 ravi.amaravadi@uphs.upenn.edu
Arany, Zoltan P. 2012 Cardiology 215-898-4378 zarany@mail.med.upenn.edu
Bar, Katharine J. 2023 Internal Medicine 2155738497 bark@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Beatty, Gregory L. 2019 Medical Oncology 215-746-7764 gregory.beatty@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Behrens, Edward M 2017 Pediatrics 267-426-0142 behrens@email.chop.edu
Bekelman, Justin E. 2020 Epidemiology; Health services research; Radiation Oncology 215-662-7266 bekelman@upenn.edu
Birnbaum, Morris J. 1995 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Molecular biology 8572335794 birnbaum@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Bisson, Gregory 2020 Infectious Disease 215-573-5811 bisson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Bradbury, Angela R. 2024 Medical Oncology 215-908-2163 angela.bradbury@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brass, Lawrence F. 1987 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Oncology; Pharmacology; Thromboembolism 215-573-3540 brass@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brodeur, Garrett M. 1990 Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 215-590-2817 brodeur@email.chop.edu
Cappola, Anne R. 2013 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine (215) 573-5359 acappola@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cappola, Thomas P. 2012 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics 215-662-3140 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
Carstens, Russ 2010 Internal Medicine 215-573-1838 russcars@upenn.edu
Chang, Kyong-Mi 2007 Gastroenterology; Hepatology 215-823-5893 kmchang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chirinos, Julio 2022 Cardiology 215-573-6606 Julio.chirinos@uphs.upenn.edu
Chodosh, Lewis A. 2002 Internal Medicine (215) 898-1321 chodosh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Christie, Jason Douglas 2012 Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Genetics; Pulmonology; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 215-662-6003 Jason.Christie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cines, Douglas B. 1985 Cardiovascular Disease; Hematology; Immunology; Laboratory Medicine; Oncology; Thromboembolism 215-662-3966 dcines@mail.med.upenn.edu
Collman, Ronald G. 2000 HIV; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology; Virology 215-898-0913 collmanr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cotsarelis, George 2007 Dermatology 215 898-9967 cotsarel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Damrauer, Scott M. 2024 Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Surgery 215-615-1698 Scott.Damrauer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
DeMatteo, Ronald P. 2015 Surgery 215.662.7539 ronald.dematteo@uphs.upenn.edu
Domchek, Susan M. 2013 Oncology 215-615-3360 susan.domchek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Doms, Robert W. 1997 Cell Biology; HIV; Neurobiology; Pathology; Vaccines; Virology 215-573-6780 doms@mail.med.upenn.edu
Douglas, Steven D. 1978 HIV; Immunology; Microbiology; Monocytes; Pediatrics 215-590-3561 douglas@email.chop.edu
Drapkin, Ronny 2016 Biochemistry; Cancer biology; Pathology 215.746.3973 rdrapkin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eisenberg, Robert A. 1986 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 5106660184 raemd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Epstein, Jonathan A. 2001 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Developmental Biology; Molecular biology 215-898-8731 epsteinj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Falk, Marni 2018 Biochemistry; Genetics; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Translational Medicine 267-426-4961 falkm@chop.edu
Feldman, Harold 2001 Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 215-898-0901 feldman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Fisher, Aron B. 1976 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Physiology; Pulmonology 215-898-9108 abf@mail.med.upenn.edu
FitzGerald, Garret A. 1986 Administration; Cardiovascular Disease; Pharmacology; Translational Medicine 215-898-1185 garret@upenn.edu
Foglia, Elizabeth E. 2024 Pediatrics (215) 662-3228 FOGLIA@chop.edu
Friedman, Harvey M. 1986 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology 215-662-3557 hfriedma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gelfand, Joel 2013 Clinical trials; Dermatology; Epidemiology 215-614-0635 joel.gelfand@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Gill, Saar 2019 Bone marrow transplantation (215) 573-4015 saar.gill@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Goldfarb, Stanley 1986 Nephrology 215-898-1530 goldfars@uphs.upenn.edu
Gonzalez-Scarano, Francisco 1992 Neurology; Virology scarano@penmedicine.upenn.edu
Greenberg, Roger A. 2013 Cancer biology 215-746-2738 rogergr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Greene, Mark I. 1985 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Oncology 215-898-2847 greene@reo.med.upenn.edu
Groeneveld, Peter W. 2019 Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 215-898-2569 petergro@upenn.edu
Grunstein, Michael 1991 Cell Biology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Physiology; Pulmonology 215-590-3497 grunstein@email.chop.edu
Halpern, Scott D. 2015 Bioethics; Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Health services research; Outcomes research 215-898-1462 shalpern@upenn.edu
Holzman, Lawrence B. 2003 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 215-615-1666 lholzman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hoxie, James A. 1992 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 215-898-0261 hoxie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jain, Rajan 2022 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics 215.573.3011 jainr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jameson, J. Larry 1990 Biochemistry; Endocrinology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 215-898-7221 ljameson@upenn.edu
June, Carl H. 1992 Bone marrow transplantation; HIV; Immunology; Oncology; Virology 215-573-3269 cjune@upenn.edu
Kahn, Mark 2004 Cardiology 215-898-9007 markkahn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kambayashi, Taku 2013 Pathology (215) 746-7610 Taku.Kambayashi@uphs.upenn.edu
Katz, Jonathan P. 2012 Internal Medicine 215-746-7780 jpkatz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kawut, Steven Mark 2013 Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Epidemiology; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Pulmonology 215-573-0258 kawut@upenn.edu
Kayser, Matthew S. 2022 Psychiatry 215-898-8268 kayser@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelley, William N. 1971 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 610-420-8098 kelleyw@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelly, Daniel P. 1997 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology 215-898-0768 dankelly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Khurana, Tejvir 2007 Genetics (215) 573-2640 tsk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Klein, Peter S. 2003 Developmental Biology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 215-898-2179 pklein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kohli, Rahul M. 2018 Internal Medicine 215-573-7523 rmkohli@gmail.com
Ky, Bonnie 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine 215-573-6606 bonnie.ky@uphs.upenn.edu
Laufer, Terri 2005 Internal Medicine 215-573-2955 tlaufer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lautenbach, Ebbing 2009 Internal Medicine 6108645767 ebbing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lazar, Mitchell A. 1993 Biochemistry; Developmental Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Genetics; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Pharmacology 215-898-0198 lazar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lee, William Ming-Fu 1990 Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 215-898-0258 leemingf@mail.med.upenn.edu
Leung, Thomas H. 2023 Dermatology 2158987013 thl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lewis, James D. 2010 Internal Medicine 215-573-5137 lewisjd@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Liebhaber, Stephen A. 1986 Critical Care Medicine; Genetics; Hematology 215-898-7834 liebhabe@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lorch, Scott A. 2022 Pediatrics (267) 259-5534 LORCH@chop.edu
Maillard, Ivan P. 2013 Internal Medicine 215-746-2929 imaillar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Margulies, Kenneth B. 2006 Cardiovascular Medicine; Cell Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Genomics; Internal Medicine; Physiology; Translational Medicine 215-573-2980 kenb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Merchant, Raina M. 2022 Emergency Medicine 2158479500 raina.merchant@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Meyer, Nuala J. 2021 Critical Care Medicine 215-662-7049 Nuala.Meyer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miner, Jonathan J. 2024 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology; Virology Log in to view jonathan.miner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Minn, Andy 2016 Radiation Oncology 215-746-5515 andyminn@upenn.edu
Mossé, Yaël Pascale 2013 Pediatrics 215-590-0965 mosse@chop.edu
Musunuru, Kiran 2017 Cardiovascular Medicine (215) 573-4717 kiranmusunuru@gmail.com
Nathanson, Katherine 2009 Internal Medicine 215-573-9840 knathans@upenn.edu
Nazarian, Saman 2023 Cardiovascular Medicine 215-615-5220 Saman.Nazarian@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Pack, Allan I. 1987 Neurobiology; Physiology; Pulmonology 215-746-4806 pack@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Parmacek, Michael S. 1998 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology 215-662-2402 michael.parmacek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Patel, Mitesh S. 2021 Health services research; Internal Medicine 7343550817 mitesh.s.patel@gmail.com
Pear, Warren S. 2002 Immunology; Oncology; Pathology 215-573-7764 wpear@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Phillips, S. Michael 1980 Allergy; Cell Biology; Hepatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Neurology; Rheumatology; Tropical Medicine 2154806666 phillipm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Poncz, Mortimer 1991 Hematology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 215-590-3575 poncz@email.chop.edu
Pyeritz, Reed Edwin 1990 Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Internal Medicine 215-680-3543 reed.pyeritz@uphs.upenn.edu
Rader, Daniel J. 1999 Cardiovascular Disease; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Metabolism 215-573-4176 rader@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Reddy, Akhilesh 2014 Neurology 215-573-5390 abr1000@outlook.com
Reese, Peter P. 2019 Health services research; Nephrology; Outcomes research 215-573-8070 peter.reese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ridky, Todd William 2023 Dermatology (215) 573-5709 ridky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rubenstein, Arthur H. 1972 Administration; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism 215-746-8587 arthur.rubenstein@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ruella, Marco 2023 Hematology 1-215-746-4880 mruella@upenn.edu
Russell, J. Eric 2003 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Thromboembolism 215-808-4406 jeruss@mail.med.upenn.edu
Schipani, Ernestina 2005 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology 2158980045 Ernestina.Schipani@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Schnall, Mitchell 2006 Radiology 215-662-3030 Mitchell.schnall@uphs.upenn.edu
Schwartz, J. Sanford 1991 Administration; Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 215-898-3563 schwartz@wharton.upenn.edu
Shaw, George Meade 1989 Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 215-746-8514 shawg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Simson, Michael B. 1984 Biochemistry; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism 215-662-2187 simson@mail.med.upenn.edu
Singhal, Sunil 2016 Surgery 215-662-4767 sunil.singhal@uphs.upenn.edu
Snyder, Peter J. 1981 Endocrinology 215-898-0208 pjs@pobox.upenn.edu
St. Geme, III, Joseph W. 1998 Cell Biology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 215-590-2766 stgemeiiij@email.chop.edu
Stanger, Ben Z. 2011 Cancer biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology (215) 746-5560 bstanger@upenn.edu
Stanley, John R. 1988 Cell Biology; Dermatology; Molecular biology 610-420-8817 jrstan1948@gmail.com
Stoffers, Doris A 2007 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 215-573-5413 stoffers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Su, Laura 2023 Medicine 2158984181 laurasu@upenn.edu
Susztak, Katalin 2011 Genetics; Genomics; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 215898 2009 ksusztak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Volpp, Kevin G.M. 2008 Cardiovascular Disease; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Nutrition; Public Health; Public Policy 215-573-0270 volpp70@wharton.upenn.edu
Vonderheide, Robert H. 2007 Medical Oncology 215-662.3929 rhv@upenn.edu
Wells, Rebecca G. 2008 Internal Medicine 215-573-1860 rgwells@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Werner, Rachel M. 2012 General Medicine; Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research 215-573-5752 rwerner@upenn.edu
Wilson, James M. 1992 Bioethics; Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Virology 215-573-9020 wilsonjm@upenn.edu
Wu, Gary D. 2005 Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine (215)898-0158 gdwu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Zaoutis, Theoklis E. 2015 Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Health services research; Pediatrics 267-426-5570 zaoutis@email.chop.edu