Members at Yale School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Harriet Margot Kluger, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abraham, Clara 2014 Gastroenterology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 203-785-5610 clara.abraham@yale.edu
Alpern, Robert 1987 Administration; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 203-927-3001 robert.alpern@yale.edu
Aronson, Peter S. 1983 Nephrology; Physiology 203 785-4902 peter.aronson@yale.edu
Askenase, Philip W. 1978 Administration; Allergy; Immunology 203-785-4142 philip.askenase@yale.edu
Bender, Jeffrey R. 1996 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 203-737-2223 jeffrey.bender@yale.edu
Binder, Henry J. 1974 Gastroenterology 203-785-4796 henry.binder@yale.edu
Bogan, Jonathan S. 2014 Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Medicine; Metabolism 203-785-6319 jonathan.bogan@yale.edu
Bosenberg, Marcus 2010 Dermatopathology 203-737-3484 Marcus.Bosenberg@yale.edu
Boyer, James L. 1975 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Physiology; Toxicology 203-624-7014 james.boyer@yale.edu
Brown, Nancy J. 2003 Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 203.785.4672 nancy.j.brown@yale.edu
Bucala, Richard 1996 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 203-564-3387 richard.bucala@yale.edu
Cantley, Lloyd G. 2002 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 203-785-7110 lloyd.cantley@yale.edu
Cappello, Michael 2005 Infectious Disease; Pediatrics; Public Health; Tropical Medicine 203-737-4320 michael.cappello@yale.edu
Chang, Sandy 2009 Laboratory Medicine 203.737.4667 s.chang@yale.edu
Choate, Keith A. 2016 Dermatology 1-203-785-3912 keith.choate@yale.edu
Chun, Hyung J. 2016 Internal Medicine 203-737-6389 hyung.chun@yale.edu
Contessa, Joseph 2021 Radiation Oncology 203 737 5120 joseph.contessa@yale.edu
Craft, Joseph E. 1994 Immunology; Rheumatology 203-785-2453 joseph.craft@yale.edu
Dranoff, Jonathan A. 2010 Internal Medicine 501-686-7840 jonathan.dranoff@yale.edu
Edelman, E. Jennifer 2024 Internal Medicine 203.737.7115 ejennifer.edelman@yale.edu
Edelson, Richard L. 1982 Dermatology; Immunology 203-785-4092 redelson@yale.edu
Eisenbarth, Stephanie C 2020 Laboratory Medicine Stephanie.eisenbarth@northwestern.edu
Fikrig, Erol 1998 Epidemiology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Rheumatology 203-785-4140 erol.fikrig@yale.edu
Forrest, Jr., John N. 1981 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Physiology 203-785-6633 john.forrest@yale.edu
Gill, Thomas 2005 Geriatrics; Internal Medicine (203) 688-9423 Thomas.Gill@yale.edu
Girardi, Michael 2008 Dermatology 203-785-6564 michael.girardi@yale.edu
Goodwin, Julie E. 2023 Pediatrics 203 785 4643 julie.goodwin@yale.edu
Gorelick, Frederick Sanford 1992 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology 203-932-5711 ext. 3680 fred.gorelick@yale.edu
Greif, Daniel M. 2018 Cardiovascular Medicine 203-737-2040 daniel.greif@yale.edu
Gross, Cary P. 2018 Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 2037377624 cary.gross@yale.edu
Gruber, Peter J. 2009 Developmental Biology; Genetics; Surgery peter.gruber@yale.edu
Grutzendler, Jaime 2012 Neurology; Neuroscience 2037372765 jaime.grutzendler@yale.edu
Hafler, David A. 1993 Genetics; Immunology; Neurology; Neuroscience 203-785-6351 david.hafler@yale.edu
Herbert, Peter N. 1986 Administration; Cardiology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Health care policy; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Outcomes research 203-688-2604 peter.herbert@ynhh.org
Herzog, Erica L. 2017 Pulmonology 203.785.4181 erica.herzog@yale.edu
Ho, Ya-Chi 2023 Infectious Disease 2037854052 ya-chi.ho@yale.edu
Insogna, Karl L. 1994 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Metabolism 203-737-2871 karl.insogna@yale.edu
Ishibe, Shuta 2020 Internal Medicine 203-785-4186 shuta.ishibe@yale.edu
Kazmierczak, Barbara I. 2014 Infectious Disease; Medicine 203-737-5062 barbara.kazmierczak@yale.edu
Kibbey, Richard G. 2019 Internal Medicine 203 737 4055 Richard.Kibbey@yale.edu
Kluger, Harriet M. 2016 Internal Medicine 203-737-2572 Harriet.Kluger@Yale.edu
Krumholz, Harlan M. 2000 Cardiovascular Disease; Health care policy; Outcomes research 203-497-1246 harlan.krumholz@yale.edu
Menon, Madhav C. 2024 Nephrology 203-737-1204 madhav.menon@yale.edu
Miller, I. George 1974 Biochemistry; Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Virology 203-785-4758 george.miller@yale.edu
Myung, Peggy 2021 Dermatology 203-737-7111 Peggy.myung@yale.edu
Müschen, Markus 2019 Internal Medicine markus.muschen@yale.edu
Nathanson, Michael H. 1996 Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Physiology 203-785-5110 michael.nathanson@yale.edu
Nunez-Smith, Marcella 2022 Internal Medicine 203-737-6376 marcella.nunez-smith@yale.edu
Pai, Sara I. 2022 Oncology; Otolaryngology; Surgical oncology 203-785-5820 sara.pai@yale.edu
Pittenger, Christopher 2021 Psychiatry 203-974-7675 christopher.pittenger@yale.edu
Ross, Joseph S. 2018 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Health care disparities; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 203-785-2987 joseph.ross@yale.edu
Sansing, Lauren H. 2020 Neurology 203-737-4802 lauren.sansing@yale.edu
Sherwin, Robert S. 1979 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Immunology; Metabolism 203-785-4183 robert.sherwin@yale.edu
Sheth, Kevin N. 2020 Neurology 203.737.8051 kevin.sheth@yale.edu
Shulman, Gerald 1990 Biochemistry; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Physiology 203-785-5447 gerald.shulman@yale.edu
Somlo, Stefan 1998 Genetics; Internal Medicine; Nephrology 203-737-2974 stefan.somlo@yale.edu
Tamborlane, William V. 1989 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Pediatrics 203-785-4646 william.tamborlane@yale.edu
Tinetti, Mary E. 1996 Epidemiology; Geriatrics; Health services research; Internal Medicine 203-688-5238 mary.tinetti@yale.edu
Velazquez, Eric Jose 2014 Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Internal Medicine (203) 785-7000 eric.velazquez@yale.edu
Vinetz, Joseph M. 2006 Infectious Disease; Tropical Medicine 203-737-9730 joseph.vinetz@yale.edu
Wang, Andrew 2023 Rheumatology 203-785-3271 Andrew.Wang@yale.edu
Wang, Emily Ai-hua 2022 Internal Medicine 203-737-6317 emily.wang@yale.edu
Weissman, Sherman M. 1967 Genetics; Immunology; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Oncology 203-737-2282 sherman.weissman@yale.edu
Wilson, Francis Perry 2024 Nephrology 203-737-1704 francis.p.wilson@yale.edu
Wysolmerski, John 2002 Developmental Biology; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine (203) 785-7447 john.wysolmerski@yale.edu