Members at University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Oliver Eickelberg, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Apetrei, Cristian 2014 Pathology 412-383-3236 apetreic@pitt.edu
Bates, Carlton M. 2014 Nephrology 412-692-9440 cmb127@pitt.edu
Billiar, Timothy R. 1998 Administration; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Molecular biology; Surgery 412-647-7808 billiartr@upmc.edu
Branch, Robert A. 1983 Drug Development; Epidemiology; Genetics; Hepatology; Metabolism; Nephrology; Pharmacology; Toxicology 412-648-1880 branch@dom.pitt.edu
Celedón, Juan C. 2010 Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 412-692-8429 juan.celedon@chp.edu
Chan, Stephen Y. 2016 Internal Medicine 412-383-6990 chansy@pitt.edu
Chang, Yuan 2004 Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Virology 412-623-7716 yc70@pitt.edu
Chu, Charleen T. 2010 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Neuroscience; Pathology 412-383-5379 CTC4@PITT.EDU
Dela Cruz, Charles 2022 Internal Medicine 2037104688 delacruzc4@upmc.edu
DeRubertis, Frederick R. 1977 Biochemistry; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nephrology 412-688-6797 frederick.derubertis@med.va.gov
Dombrovski, Alexandre 2018 Psychiatry +1-412-246-6143 dombrovskia@upmc.edu
Eickelberg, Oliver 2018 Medicine; Pulmonology; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 412-692-2213 oliver.eickelberg@pitt.edu
Falo, Jr., Louis D. 2003 Dermatology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 412-864-3669 lof2@pitt.edu
Ferris, Robert L. 2008 Otolaryngology 412-623-3205 ferrisrl@upmc.edu
Fine, Michael J. 1999 General Medicine; Health services research; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 412-360-2206 Michael.Fine@va.gov
Finkel, Toren 2002 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Molecular biology 412-383-4409 finkelt@pitt.edu
Freyberg, Zachary 2022 Psychiatry 646-595-8317 freyberg@pitt.edu
Friedlander, Robert M. 2006 Neurosurgery 412-647-6358 friedlanderr@upmc.edu
Gellad, Walid F. 2021 General Medicine Log in to view Log in to view
Geller, David 2008 Surgery (412) 692-2001 gellerda@upmc.edu
Girard, Timothy 2020 Critical Care Medicine 412.383.0582 timothy.girard@pitt.edu
Gittes, George K. 2006 Surgery 412-692-7291 gittesgk@upmc.edu
Harrison, Lee H. 2000 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease 412-624-3332 lharriso@edc.pitt.edu
Kahn, Jeremy M. 2015 Critical Care Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine 412.683.7601 jeremykahn@pitt.edu
Kaplan, Daniel Harry 2018 Dermatology 412-648-9471 dankaplan@pitt.edu
Kapoor, Wishwa N. 1990 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine 412-963-0903 wishwakapoor66@gmail.com
Kleyman, Thomas R. 1996 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Nephrology; Physiology 412-647-3121 kleyman@pitt.edu
Königshoff, Melanie 2023 Aging; Cell Biology; Pulmonology; Translational Medicine 412-692-2210 koenigshoffm@upmc.edu
Lakkis, Fadi G. 2002 Immunology; Surgery 412-383-5774 lakkisf@upmc.edu
Levine, Arthur S. 1975 Administration; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 412-638-9977 alevine@pitt.edu
Lin, Philana Ling 2021 Pediatrics 412 383 2178 pll7@pitt.edu
McAllister-Lucas, Linda M. 2014 Pediatrics 412-692-7608 linda.mcallister@chp.edu
Monga, Satdarshan P. 2009 Pathology 412 648-9966 mongass@upmc.edu
Moore, Patrick S. 2002 Epidemiology; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Tropical Medicine; Virology 412-623-7721 psm9@pitt.edu
Morris, Alison 2013 Critical Care Medicine; HIV; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 412-624-8209 morrisa@upmc.edu
Neal, Matthew D. 2023 Surgery 4126922850 nealm2@upmc.edu
Nikiforov, Yuri E. 2007 Pathology 412-802-6083 nikiforovye@upmc.edu
Pandrea, Ivona 2017 Pathology 412 624 3242 pandrea@pitt.edu
Phillips, Mary Louise 2014 Psychiatry 412 383 8206 phillipsml@upmc.edu
Pollack, Ian F. 2005 Surgery 412-692-5881 ian.pollack@chp.edu
Prochownik, Edward V. 1989 Biochemistry; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 412-692-6797 Edward.Prochownik@chp.edu
Razani, Babak 2024 Cardiovascular Disease 412-648-7496 brazani@pitt.edu
Reis, Steven 2005 Internal Medicine Log in to view sreis@pitt.edu
Rich, Jeremy N. 2007 Neurology 216-312-9109 drjeremyrich@gmail.com
Rosengart, Matthew R. 2018 Surgery 4126473065 / 412.647.0597 rosengartmr@upmc.edu
Sawalha, Amr H. 2014 Rheumatology 412-692-8140 asawalha@pitt.edu
Shlomchik, Mark J. 2004 Laboratory Medicine 4126488771 mshlomch@pitt.edu
Shlomchik, Warren 2008 Internal Medicine 4126245322 warrens@pitt.edu
Sperling, Mark A. 1980 Administration; Developmental Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Physiology masp@pitt.edu
Sperry, Jason L. 2022 Surgery 4128028270 sperryjl@upmc.edu
Steinhauser, Matthew L. 2021 Internal Medicine 412-383-0891 msteinhauser@pitt.edu
Villanueva, Flordeliza 2004 Cardiovascular Disease (412) 647-5840 villanuevafs@upmc.edu
Vockley, Jerry 2000 Biochemistry; Genetics; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Pediatrics 412-692-7775 Gerard.vockley@chp.edu
Wells, Alan 2001 Cell Biology; Laboratory Medicine 412-647-7813 wellsa@upmc.edu
Whitcomb, David C. 2000 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Genetics; Physiology 412-578-9515 whitcomb@pitt.edu
White, Douglas Blakemore 2017 Clinical trials; Critical Care Medicine; Health services research; Outcomes research 412-864-3757 Douglas.White@pitt.edu
Zuckerbraun, Brian S. 2012 Surgery 412-647-3065 zuckerbraunbs@upmc.edu