Members at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Institutional Representative: Ingo K. Mellinghoff, MD, FACP (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abdel-Wahab, Omar 2018 646-888-3487 abdelwao@mskcc.org
Adusumilli, Prasad S. 2018 (212) 639-8093 adusumip@mskcc.org
Bach, Peter B. 2014 646-888-8274 bachp@mskcc.org
Brentjens, Renier J. 2015 (212) 639-7053 brentjer@mskcc.org
Chandarlapaty, Sarat 2017 646-888-3387 chandars@mskcc.org
Chen, Yu 2018 646-888-3356 cheny1@mskcc.org
Cheng, Emily H. 2010 6468883258 chenge1@mskcc.org
Chi, Ping 2017 646-888-3338 chip@mskcc.org
Clarkson, Bayard D. 1969 212-639-7490 clarksob@mskcc.org
Diaz, Jr., Luis A. 2018 1646-888-4204 ldiaz@mskcc.org
Dupont, Bo 1980 646.888.2375 dupontb@mskcc.org
Fagin, James A. 1995 646 888 2136 faginj@mskcc.org
Glickman, Michael S. 2007 646-888-2368 glickmam@mskcc.org
Grimm, Jan 2018 646.888.3095 grimmj@mskcc.org
Hanash, Alan M. 2020 646-888-3437 hanasha@mskcc.org
Hohl, Tobias M. 2016 646-888-3596 hohlt@mskcc.org
Houghton, Alan N. 1989 646-888-2330 a-houghton@ski.mskcc.org
Hsu, Katharine C. 2012 646-888-2667 hsuk@mskcc.org
HYMAN, DAVID 2019 6464459567 dhyman@loxooncology.com
Iacobuzio-Donahue, Christine A. 2015 6468882239 iacobuzc@mskcc.org
Kentsis, Alex 2018 646-888-2593 kentsisresearchgroup@gmail.com
Kolesnick, Richard 1991 646-888-2174 r-kolesnick@ski.mskcc.org
Kung, Andrew 2010 212-639-5957 kunga@mskcc.org
Landgren, Ola C. 2012 212-639-5126 landgrec@mskcc.org
Levine, Ross L. 2011 646-888-2767 leviner@mskcc.org
Lito, Piro 2021 2126392000 litop@mskcc.org
Mellinghoff, Ingo Kai 2013 646-888-2766 mellingi@mskcc.org
Offit, Kenneth 2000 646-888-4067 offitk@mskcc.org
Pamer, Eric 1998 646-888-2679 pamere@mskcc.org
Rudin, Charles M. 2010 646-888-4527 rudinc@mskcc.org
Sadelain, Michel 2003 212-639-6190 m-sadelain@ski.mskcc.org
Sawyers, Charles L. 1999 646-888-2138 sawyersc@mskcc.org
Scheinberg, David A. 2001 646-888-2190 scheinbd@mskcc.org
Solit, David 2011 646-888-2641 solitd@mskcc.org
Strauss, Harry William 1981 212-639-7238 straussh@mskcc.org
Studer, Lorenz 2014 212-639-6126 studerl@mskcc.org
Tabar, Viviane 2014 212-639-3006 tabarv@mskcc.org
Tap, William 2019 646-888-4163 tapw@mskcc.org
Thompson, Craig 1989 212-639-6561 thompsonc@mskcc.org
van den Brink, Marcel R.M. 2004 646-888-2304 vandenbm@mskcc.org
Wendel, Hans-Guido 2013 646-888-2526 wendelh@mskcc.org
White, Richard Mark 2020 646-888-3415 whiter@mskcc.org
Wolchok, Jedd D. 2014 646-888-2315 wolchokj@mskcc.org