Members at Baylor College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Wolfgang C. Winkelmayer, MD, MPH, ScD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Aagaard, Kjersti M. 2019 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Obstetrics and gynecology 801-230-7893 aagaardkm@outlook.com
Baker, Carol 1982 Epidemiology; Infectious Disease; Neonatology; Pediatrics; Vaccines 7134175763 cbaker1942@gmail.com
Ballantyne, Christie M. 2000 Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Physiology; Preventive Medicine 713-798-5034 cmb@bcm.edu
Belmont, John 1995 Cardiovascular Disease; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Pediatrics 8326419031 jbelmont@illumina.com
Bertuch, Alison A. 2014 Pediatrics 832-824-4579 abertuch@txch.org
Chan, Lawrence C.B. 1981 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 713-522-4369 lchan@bcm.edu
Corry, David B. 2006 Internal Medicine (713) 798-8740 dcorry@bcm.edu
Couch, Robert B. 1972 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Virology 713 798-8344 rcouch@bcm.edu
El-Serag, Hashem B. 2008 Epidemiology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine 713-798-6847 hasheme@bcm.edu
Entman, Mark L. 1980 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Molecular biology; Pathology 713-798-4188 mentman@bcm.tmc.edu
Gabbay, Kenneth H. 1977 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 832-824-3765 kgabbay@bcm.tmc.edu
Gramatges, Maria 2022 Pediatrics 832-824-4678 gramatge@bcm.edu
Haymond, Morey 1985 Administration; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Pediatrics; Pharmacology 7138995615 mhaymond@bcm.edu
Kanwal, Fasiha 2020 Gastroenterology; Health services research; Outcomes research 713-440-4495 kanwal@bcm.edu
Kheradmand, Farrah 2006 Internal Medicine 713-798-8622 farrahk@bcm.edu
King, Katherine 2022 Pediatrics 832-824-1774 kyk@bcm.edu
Klotman, Paul E. 1993 Infectious Disease; Nephrology 713-798-4800 paul.klotman@bcm.edu
Lee, Brendan H. 2008 Bone; Developmental Biology; Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Genetics; Immunology; Metabolism; Molecular biology; Pediatrics; Translational Medicine 713-798-8835 blee@bcm.tmc.edu
Lloyd, Thomas E. 2022 Neurology 7137987990 thomas.lloyd@bcm.edu
Luchi, Robert J. 1968 Cardiology; Geriatrics 713-794-7157 rluchi@bcm.edu
Lupski, James R. 1998 Genetics; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Neurology; Pediatrics 713-798-6530 jlupski@bcm.tmc.edu
Marcus, Donald M. 1970 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 713-798-6014 dmarcus@bcm.tmc.edu
Metelitsa, Leonid 2014 Pediatrics 832-824-4395 lsmeteli@txch.org
Mills, Jason 2012 Cancer biology; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gastroenterology; Pathology 7137984607 jason.mills@bcm.edu
Mitch, William E. 1981 Cell Biology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nephrology 713-798-8350 mitch@bcm.edu
Mitchell, Jerry R. 1976 Drug Development; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 713-441-3396 jerrym@bcm.edu
Musher, Daniel M. 1980 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 713-794-7386 Daniel.musher@med.va.gov
O'Malley, Bert W. 1970 Cell Biology; Molecular biology 713-798-6205 berto@bcm.tmc.edu
Poplack, David G. 1984 Hematology; Oncology; Outcomes research; Pediatrics 832-822-4556 dpoplack@texaschildrens.org
Reddy, Pavan 2009 Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology pavan.reddy@bcm.edu
Rosas, Ivan 2016 Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 7137988842 ivan.rosas@bcm.edu
Sellin, Joseph H. 1992 Gastroenterology; Hepatology; Oncology; Physiology 713-798-0950 sellin@bcm.edu
Shneider, Benjamin 2005 Pediatrics 832-822-3608 Benjamin.Shneider@bcm.edu
Stein, Jay H. 1974 Administration; Nephrology 713-798-2333
Suki, Wadi N. 1971 Internal Medicine; Nephrology 713-790-9080 wsuki@bcm.edu
Thiagarajan, Perumal 1993 Biochemistry; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Pathology 713-794-7893 perumalt@bcm.edu
Todd, Robert F. 1988 Administration; Cell Biology; Immunology; Oncology 734-756-9809 rftodd@bcm.edu
Trautner, Barbara 2023 Internal Medicine 7134404438 trautner@bcm.edu
Wehrens, Xander 2011 Cardiovascular Disease; Physiology 713-798-4261 wehrens@bcm.edu
Winkelmayer, Wolfgang C. 2015 Epidemiology; Health care policy; Health services research; Medicine; Nephrology (650) 353-1369 winkelma@bcm.edu
Zoghbi, Huda Y. 2023 Genetics; Neuroscience hzoghbi@bcm.edu