Members at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Institutional Representative: Ingo K. Mellinghoff, MD, FACP (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abdel-Wahab, Omar 2018 Oncology 646-888-3487 abdelwao@mskcc.org
Adusumilli, Prasad S. 2018 Surgery; Surgical oncology (212) 639-8093 adusumip@mskcc.org
Bach, Peter B. 2014 Health care disparities; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine 646-623-1833 peterbbach@gmail.com
Brentjens, Renier J. 2015 Medical Oncology 716-845-2300 ext 7967 Renier.Brentjens@roswellpark.org
Chandarlapaty, Sarat 2017 Internal Medicine 646-888-3387 chandars@mskcc.org
Chen, Yu 2018 Medical Oncology 646-888-3356 cheny1@mskcc.org
Cheng, Emily H. 2010 Apoptosis; Cancer biology; Pathology 6468883258 chenge1@mskcc.org
Chi, Ping 2017 Medicine 646-888-3338 chip@mskcc.org
Clarkson, Bayard D. 1969 Cell Biology; Health services research; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 212-639-7490
Diaz, Jr., Luis A. 2018 Medical Oncology 1646-888-4204 ldiaz@mskcc.org
Dupont, Bo 1980 Bone marrow transplantation; Genetics; Immunology 646.888.2375 dupontb@mskcc.org
Fagin, James A. 1995 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Oncology 646 888 2136 faginj@mskcc.org
Farese Jr., Robert V. 1999 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; History of Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 415-793-6046 rfarese@mskcc.org
Glickman, Michael S. 2007 Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology 646-888-2368 glickmam@mskcc.org
Grimm, Jan 2018 Radiology 646.888.3095 grimmj@mskcc.org
Hanash, Alan M. 2020 Bone marrow transplantation 646-888-3437 hanasha@mskcc.org
Hohl, Tobias M. 2016 Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 646-888-3596 hohlt@mskcc.org
Houghton, Alan N. 1989 Administration; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Dermatology; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 646-888-2330 a-houghton@ski.mskcc.org
Hsu, Katharine C. 2012 Internal Medicine 646-888-2667 hsuk@mskcc.org
Hyman, David 2019 Medical Oncology 6464459567 dhyman@loxooncology.com
Iacobuzio-Donahue, Christine A. 2015 Pathology 6468882239 iacobuzc@mskcc.org
Janjigian, Yelena 2023 Medical Oncology 646-888-4186 janjigiy@mskcc.org
Kentsis, Alex 2018 Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cancer biology; Cancer genetics; Cell Biology; Drug Development; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 646-888-2593 kentsisresearchgroup@gmail.com
Klebanoff, Christopher 2023 Experimental Therapeutics; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Immunology; Medical Oncology 6468883273 klebanoc@mskcc.org
Kolesnick, Richard 1991 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Endocrinology 646-888-2174 kolesnir@mskcc.org
Kung, Andrew 2010 Bone marrow transplantation; Cancer biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 212-639-5957 kunga@mskcc.org
Landgren, Ola C. 2012 Clinical research; Hematology; Internal Medicine 212-639-5126 landgrec@mskcc.org
Levine, Ross L. 2011 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 646-888-2767 leviner@mskcc.org
Lito, Piro 2021 Internal Medicine 2126392000 litop@mskcc.org
Mellinghoff, Ingo Kai 2013 Neuro-oncology; Oncology 646-888-2766 mellingi@mskcc.org
Morris, Luc GT 2022 Cancer genetics; Oncology; Otolaryngology; Surgery; Surgical oncology 2126393049 morrisl@mskcc.org
Offit, Kenneth 2000 Genetics; Oncology 646-888-4067 offitk@mskcc.org
Pamer, Eric 1998 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology 773.834.6015 egpamer@uchicago.edu
Rudin, Charles M 2010 Oncology 646-888-4527 rudinc@mskcc.org
Sadelain, Michel 2003 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Immunology 212-639-6190 m-sadelain@ski.mskcc.org
Sawyers, Charles L. 1999 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 646-888-2138 sawyersc@mskcc.org
Scheinberg, David A. 2001 Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Pharmacology; Vaccines 646-888-2190 scheinbd@mskcc.org
Solit, David 2011 Internal Medicine; Oncology 646-888-2641 solitd@mskcc.org
Strauss, Harry William 1981 Nuclear Medicine 212-639-7238 straussh@mskcc.org
Studer, Lorenz 2014 Neuroscience 212-639-6126 studerl@mskcc.org
Tabar, Viviane 2014 Neurosurgery; Surgery 212-639-3006 tabarv@mskcc.org
Tap, William 2019 Medical Oncology 646-888-4163 tapw@mskcc.org
Thompson, Craig 1989 Immunology; Oncology 646-888-3879 thompsonc@mskcc.org
van den Brink, Marcel R.M. 2004 Immunology; Oncology 646-888-2304 vandenbm@mskcc.org
Vickers, Selwyn M. 2024 vickers@mskcc.org
Wendel, Hans-Guido 2013 General Medicine 646-888-2526 wendelh@mskcc.org
White, Richard Mark 2020 Cancer genetics 646-888-3415 whiter@mskcc.org
Yaeger, Rona D. 2024 Oncology 646-888-5109 yaegerr@mskcc.org