Members at Harvard Medical School, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

affiliated with Harvard Medical School
Institutional Representative: Mark L Zeidel, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Balk, Steven P. 1996 Immunology; Oncology 617-735-2065 sbalk@bidmc.harvard.edu
Barouch, Dan H. 2009 HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Vaccines; Virology 617-735-4485 dbarouch@bidmc.harvard.edu
Bauer, Kenneth A. 1994 Hematology; Oncology 617-632-7656 kbauer@bidmc.harvard.edu
Chaikof, Elliot L. 2003 Biomedical Engineering; Cardiovascular Disease; Surgery 1 617 632 9581 echaikof@bidmc.harvard.edu
Dolin, Raphael 1978 Administration; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Virology 617-735-4424 rdolin@bidmc.harvard.edu
Donnino, Michael 2022 Emergency Medicine 617-754-2341 mdonnino@bidmc.harvard.edu
Flaumenhaft, Robert 2014 Hematology; Internal Medicine 617-735-4005 rflaumen@bidmc.harvard.edu
Frangioni, John V. 2007 Internal Medicine 617-667-0692 jfrangio@bidmc.harvard.edu
Furie, Bruce 1979 Biochemistry; Hematology; Oncology 617-735-4002 bfurie@bidmc.harvard.edu
Gerszten, Robert E 2006 Cardiology; Internal Medicine 617-632-7502 rgerszte@bidmc.harvard.edu
Groopman, Jerome E. 1987 Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Oncology; Vaccines; Virology 617-667-0070 jgroopma@bidmc.harvard.edu
Ho, Jennifer 2024 Cardiology 617-735-4102 jho@bidmc.harvard.edu
Inouye, Sharon K. 2002 Epidemiology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 617-971-5390 sharoninouye@hsl.harvard.edu
Kahn, Barbara 1994 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Metabolism; Molecular biology 617-735-3324 bkahn@bidmc.harvard.edu
Kim, Dae Hyun 2024 Geriatrics Log in to view DaeHyunKim@hsl.harvard.edu
Lu, Kun Ping 2007 Internal Medicine 617-735-2016 klu@bidmc.harvard.edu
Mantzoros, Christos S. 2007 Endocrinology 617 667 8630 cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu
Mukamal, Kenneth J. 2012 Epidemiology; General Medicine; Nutrition 617-754-1401 kmukamal@bidmc.harvard.edu
Nicholson-Weller, Anne 1986 Immunology; Infectious Disease 617-735-4102 anichols@bidmc.harvard.edu
Pollak, Martin 2005 Internal Medicine 617-667-0461 mpollak@bidmc.harvard.edu
Rosen, Evan 2010 Diabetes; Endocrinology 617-735-3221 erosen@bidmc.harvard.edu
Schonberg, Mara Ann 2022 Internal Medicine 617-754-1414 mschonbe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Strewler, Gordon J. 1987 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology 617-432-3107 gordon_strewler@hms.harvard.edu
Sytkowski, Arthur J. 1986 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-9950 asytkows@caregroup.harvard.edu
Trentham, David E. 1988 Immunology; Rheumatology 617-632-8658
Weller, Peter F. 1989 Allergy; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Tropical Medicine 617-997-3544 pweller@bidmc.harvard.edu
Yeh, Robert W. 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical trials; Health care policy; Health services research; Outcomes research 6176327653 ryeh@bidmc.harvard.edu
Zeidel, Mark L. 1993 Administration; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Nephrology; Physiology 617-667-5260 mzeidel@bidmc.harvard.edu