Members at University of Minnesota Medical School

Institutional Representative: Peter A. Crawford, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Antonarakis, Emmanuel S. 2022 Oncology 612-625-8287 anton401@umn.edu
Bache, Robert J. 1977 Cardiology; Molecular biology; Physiology 612-624-8970 bache001@umn.edu
Benditt, David G. 1989 Biomedical Engineering; Cardiology 612-625-4401 bendi001@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Bitterman, Peter B. 1994 Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pulmonology 612-624-0999 bitte001@umn.edu
Blazar, Bruce R. 1996 Immunology; Pediatrics 612-626-2734 blaza001@umn.edu
Boulware, David R 2020 HIV; Infectious Disease; Public Health; Public Policy; Tropical Medicine 6126269546 boulw001@umn.edu
Chen, Lin Yee 2024 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Medicine; Clinical research; Epidemiology 612-625-4401 chenx484@umn.edu
Cohn, Jay N. 1968 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Hypertension 612-625-5646 cohnx001@umn.edu
Crawford, Peter A. 2016 Cardiovascular Medicine 6123012202 crawforp@umn.edu
Duane, William C. 1982 Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine 612-467-4100 duane006@umn.edu
Dudley Jr., Samuel C. 2008 Cardiovascular Disease 612-624-8970 sdudley@umn.edu
Dudley, R. Adams 2010 Critical Care Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Pulmonology 612-624-0999 dudley@umn.edu
Haase, Ashley T. 1978 HIV; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Virology 612-624-4442 haase001@umn.edu
Hebbel, Robert P. 1985 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Internal Medicine 612-624-6104 hebbe001@tc.umn.edu
Jacob, Harry S. 1966 Bone marrow transplantation; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Physiology; Pulmonology 612-624-7908 jacob002@tc.umn.edu
McGlave, Philip 1991 Bone marrow transplantation; Critical Care Medicine; Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 612-624-5422 mcgla001@umn.edu
Messner, Ronald P. 1975 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 612-625-1472
Miller, Jeffrey S. 1999 Bone marrow transplantation; Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology; Vaccines 612-625-7409 mille011@umn.edu
Moldow, Charles F. 1980 Administration; Health services research; Hematology; Internal Medicine 612-625-5417 moldo002@umn.edu
Mueller, Daniel L. 2002 Immunology; Rheumatology 612-625-1225 muell002@umn.edu
Niedernhofer, Laura J. 2008 Aging; Genetics 612-626-2549 lniedern@umn.edu
Quie, Paul G. 1968 Immunology; Infectious Disease; Pediatrics 612-626-2558 quiex001@umn.edu
Steer, Clifford J. 1991 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hepatology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology 612-624-6648 steer001@umn.edu
Vercellotti, Gregory M. 1993 Hematology 612-626-3757 verce001@umn.edu
Wagner, John E. 2000 Bone marrow transplantation; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 612-626-2961 wagne002@umn.edu