Members at University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Afshar-Kharghan, Vahid 2016 Internal Medicine 7135635267 vakharghan@mdanderson.org
Bast, Jr., Robert C. 1984 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 713-792-7743 rbast@mdanderson.org
Byers, Lauren A. 2021 Internal Medicine 713-792-6363 lbyers@mdanderson.org
Calin, George A. 2016 Experimental Therapeutics 713-792-5461 gcalin@mdanderson.org
Davies, Michael A. 2016 Internal Medicine 713-792-3454 MDavies@mdanderson.org
DePinho, Ronald A. 1999 832-751-9756 rdepinho@mdanderson.org
DiNardo, Courtney 2023 Hematology 713-794-1141 cdinardo@mdanderson.org
Evans, Scott E. 2022 Medicine 713-563-7433 seevans@mdanderson.org
Flowers, Chris 2016 Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Medical Oncology; Outcomes research crflowers@mdanderson.org
Gibbons, Don L. 2020 Cancer biology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 713-792-9536 dlgibbon@mdanderson.org
Gillison, Maura L. 2010 Hematology 713-792-6363 mgillison@mdanderson.org
Guise, Theresa A. 2004 Bone; Endocrinology; Oncology 713-563-2848 taguise@mdanderson.org
Heymach, John V. 2013 Internal Medicine 713-792-6363 jheymach@mdanderson.org
Kalluri, Raghu 2010 Internal Medicine 713.782.7780 rkalluri@mdanderson.org
Kim, Betty Y.S. 2024 Neurosurgery 713-834-6257 BYKim@mdanderson.org
Konopleva, Marina 2009 Hematology 718-430-4068 marina.konopleva@einsteinmed.edu
Kopetz, Scott 2019 Medical Oncology 712-792-2828 skopetz@mdanderson.org
Kurie, Jonathan M. 2001 Internal Medicine; Oncology 713-792-6363 jkurie@mdanderson.org
Lu, Karen H. 2014 Health services research; Obstetrics and gynecology; Outcomes research 713.792.7586 khlu@mdanderson.org
Maitra, Anirban 2023 Pathology (713) 745-0861 amaitra@mdanderson.org
McAllister, Florencia 2022 Oncology 713-745-0914 FMcAllister@mdanderson.org
Meric-Bernstam, Funda 2016 Surgery 713-794-1226 fmeric@mdanderson.org
Molldrem, Jeffrey 2009 Hematology 713-563-3334 jmolldre@mdanderson.org
Neelapu, Sattva 2019 Hematology 713-563-3429 sneelapu@mdanderson.org
Rezvani, Katayoun 2023 Oncology 713-794-4260 krezvani@mdanderson.org
Sharma, Padmanee 2018 Oncology (713) 792-2830 padsharma@mdanderson.org
Sood, Anil 2009 Obstetrics and gynecology 713-745-5266 asood@mdanderson.org
Tawbi, Hussein 2023 Oncology 713-792-2921 HTawbi@mdanderson.org
Verstovsek, Srdan 2015 Hematology 713-745-3429 srdan@kartosthera.com
Vilar, Eduardo 2020 Medical Oncology 713-563-4743 evilar@mdanderson.org
Wang, Yinghong (Mimi) 2024 Internal Medicine 713-794-5073 ywang59@mdanderson.org
Wargo, Jennifer 2019 Surgery 713-745-1553 jwargo@mdanderson.org
Yao, James 2019 Oncology 713-792-2828 jyao@mdanderson.org
Zwelling, Leonard A. 1989 Administration; Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Oncology 713-859-8714 lzwellin@mdanderson.org