Members at University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Ben Z. Stanger, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abrams, Charles S. 2000 215-898-1058 abrams@upenn.edu
Albelda, Steven M 1995 215-573-9933 albelda@mail.med.upenn.edu
Amaravadi, Ravi K. 2015 215-796-5159 ravi.amaravadi@uphs.upenn.edu
Arany, Zoltan P. 2012 215-898-4378 zarany@mail.med.upenn.edu
Arruda, Valder R. 2009 215-590-4907 arruda@email.chop.edu
Beatty, Gregory L. 2019 215-746-7764 gregory.beatty@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Behrens, Edward M 2017 267-426-0142 behrens@email.chop.edu
Bekelman, Justin E. 2020 215-662-7266 bekelman@upenn.edu
Bennett, Joel S. 1983 215-573-3280 bennetts@mail.med.upenn.edu
Bisson, Gregory 2020 215-573-5811 bisson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brass, Lawrence F. 1987 215-573-3540 brass@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brodeur, Garrett M. 1990 215-590-2817 brodeur@email.chop.edu
Cappola, Anne R. 2013 (215) 573-5359 acappola@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cappola, Thomas P. 2012 215-662-3140 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
Carstens, Russ 2010 215-573-1838 russcars@upenn.edu
Chang, Kyong-Mi 2007 215-823-5893 kmchang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chodosh, Lewis A 2002 (215) 898-1321 chodosh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Christie, Jason Douglas 2012 215-662-6003 Jason.Christie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cines, Douglas B. 1985 215-662-3966 dcines@mail.med.upenn.edu
Civan, Mortimer M. 1975 215-898-8773 civan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Collman, Ronald G. 2000 215-898-0913 collmanr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cooke, Nancy E. 1988 215-545-6962 necooke@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cotsarelis, George 2007 215 898-9967 cotsarel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
DeMatteo, Ronald P. 2015 215.662.7539 ronald.dematteo@uphs.upenn.edu
Domchek, Susan M. 2013 215-615-3360 susan.domchek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Doms, Robert W. 1997 215-573-6780 doms@mail.med.upenn.edu
Douglas, Steven D. 1978 215-590-3561 douglas@email.chop.edu
Drapkin, Ronny 2016 215.746.3973 rdrapkin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eisenberg, Robert A. 1986 5106660184 raemd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Epstein, Jonathan A. 2001 215-898-8731 epsteinj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Falk, Marni 2018 (215) 590-4564 falkm@email.chop.edu
Feldman, Harold I. 2001 215-898-0901 feldman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Fisher, Aron B. 1976 215-898-9108 abf@mail.med.upenn.edu
FitzGerald, Garret A. 1986 215-898-1185 garret@upenn.edu
Friedman, Harvey M. 1986 215-662-3557 hfriedma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gelfand, Joel 2013 215-614-0635 joel.gelfand@uphs.upenn.edu
Gill, Saar 2019 (215) 573-4015 saar.gill@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Goldfarb, Stanley 1986 215-898-1530 goldfars@uphs.upenn.edu
Gonzalez-Scarano, Francisco 1992 Not available. scarano@penmedicine.upenn.edu
Greenberg, Roger A. 2013 215-746-2738 rogergr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Greene, Mark I. 1985 215-898-2847 greene@reo.med.upenn.edu
Groeneveld, Peter W. 2019 215-898-2569 petergro@upenn.edu
Grossman, Murray 1995 215-662-3361 mgrossma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Grunstein, Michael 1991 215-590-3497 grunstein@email.chop.edu
Halpern, Scott D. 2015 215-898-1462 shalpern@upenn.edu
Holzman, Lawrence B. 2003 215-615-1666 lholzman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hoxie, James A. 1992 215-898-0261 hoxie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jameson, J. Larry 1990 215-898-6796 ljameson@upenn.edu
June, Carl H. 1992 215-573-3269 cjune@upenn.edu
Kahn, Mark L. 2004 215-898-9007 markkahn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kambayashi, Taku 2013 (215) 746-7610 Taku.Kambayashi@uphs.upenn.edu
Katz, Jonathan P. 2012 215-746-7780 jpkatz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kawut, Steven Mark 2013 215-573-0258 kawut@upenn.edu
Kazazian, Haig H. 1978 215-898-3582 kazazian@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kelley, William N. 1971 610-420-8098 kelleyw@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelly, Daniel P. 1997 215-898-0768 dankelly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Khurana, Tejvir 2007 (215) 573-2640 tsk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kimmel, Stephen 2007 215-898-1740 stevek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Klein, Peter S. 2003 215-898-2179 pklein@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kohli, Rahul M. 2018 215-573-7523 rkohli@upenn.edu
Ky, Bonnie 2018 215-573-6606 bonnie.ky@uphs.upenn.edu
Laufer, Terri 2005 215-573-2955 tlaufer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lautenbach, Ebbing 2009 6108645767 ebbing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lazar, Mitchell A. 1993 215-898-0198 lazar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lee, William Ming-Fu 1990 215-898-0258 leemingf@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lewis, James D. 2010 215-573-5137 lewisjd@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Liebhaber, Stephen A. 1986 215-898-7834 liebhabe@mail.med.upenn.edu
MacGregor, Rob Roy 1980 215-662-2473 macgregr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Maillard, Ivan P. 2013 215-746-2929 imaillar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Margulies, Kenneth B. 2006 215-573-2980 kenb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Meyer, Nuala J. 2021 215-662-7049 Nuala.Meyer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Minn, Andy 2016 215-746-5515 andyminn@upenn.edu
Mossé, Yaël Pascale 2013 215-590-0965 mosse@chop.edu
Musunuru, Kiran 2017 (215) 573-4717 kiranmusunuru@gmail.com
Nathanson, Katherine 2009 215-573-9840 knathans@upenn.edu
Pack, Allan I. 1987 215-746-4806 pack@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Parmacek, Michael S. 1998 215-662-2402 michael.parmacek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Patel, Mitesh S. 2021 7343550817 mitesh.s.patel@gmail.com
Payne, Aimee S. 2016 215-746-4488 aimee.payne@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Pear, Warren S. 2002 215-573-7764 wpear@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Phillips, S. Michael 1980 2154806666 phillipm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Poncz, Mortimer 1991 215-590-3575 poncz@email.chop.edu
Pyeritz, Reed Edwin 1990 215-662-4740 reed.pyeritz@uphs.upenn.edu
Rader, Daniel J. 1999 215-573-4176 rader@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Reddy, Akhilesh 2014 215-573-5390 abr1000@outlook.com
Reese, Peter P. 2019 215-573-8070 peter.reese@uphs.upenn.edu
Rubenstein, Arthur H. 1972 215-746-8587 arthur.rubenstein@mail.med.upenn.edu
Russell, J. Eric 2003 215-808-4406 jeruss@mail.med.upenn.edu
Schipani, Ernestina 2005 2158980045 Ernestina.Schipani@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Schnall, Mitchell 2006 215-662-3030 Mitchell.schnall@uphs.upenn.edu
Schwartz, J. Sanford 1991 215-898-3563 schwartz@wharton.upenn.edu
Shaw, George Meade 1989 215-746-8514 shawg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Simson, Michael B. 1984 215-662-2187 simson@mail.med.upenn.edu
Singhal, Sunil 2016 215-662-4767 sunil.singhal@uphs.upenn.edu
Snyder, Peter J. 1981 215-898-0208 pjs@pobox.upenn.edu
St. Geme, III, Joseph W. 1998 215-590-2766 stgemeiiij@email.chop.edu
Stanger, Ben Z. 2011 (215) 746-5560 bstanger@upenn.edu
Stanley, John R. 1988 610-420-8817 jrstan1948@gmail.com
Stoffers, Doris A. 2007 215-573-5413 stoffers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Susztak, Katalin 2011 215898 2009 ksusztak@mail.med.upenn.edu
Trojanowski, John Q. 1991 215-662-6399 trojanow@upenn.edu
Volpp, Kevin G.M. 2008 215-573-0270 volpp70@wharton.upenn.edu
Vonderheide, Robert H. 2007 215-662.3929 rhv@upenn.edu
Wells, Rebecca G. 2008 215-573-1860 rgwells@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Werner, Rachel M. 2012 215-573-5752 rwerner@upenn.edu
Wilson, James M. 1992 215-573-9020 wilsonjm@upenn.edu
Wu, Gary D. 2005 (215)898-0158 gdwu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Zaoutis, Theoklis E. 2015 267-426-5570 zaoutis@email.chop.edu