Members at University of Utah School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Guy A. Zimmerman, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Ambati, Balamurali 2016 Ophthalmology; Surgery 541-343-5000 bambati@pcvi.com
Baringer, J. Richard 1977 Neurobiology; Neurology; Pathology; Virology 801-581-4283 richard.baringer@hsc.utah.edu
Barry, William H. 1981 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Physiology 801-585-3885 william.barry@hsc.utah.edu
Capecchi, Mario Renato 2000 801-581-7096 mario.capecchi@genetics.utah.edu
Drakos, Stavros 2022 Cardiology 801-585-2340 stavros.drakos@hsc.utah.edu
Gleich, Gerald J. 1976 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine 801-581-8963 gerald.gleich@hsc.utah.edu
Grossman, Douglas 2009 Dermatology (801) 581-4682 doug.grossman@hci.utah.edu
Hibbs, John B. 1979 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 801-2721285 john.hibbs@hsc.utah.edu
Jensen, Peter E. 1996 Immunology; Pathology 801-585-6217 peter.jensen@path.utah.edu
Jones, Kevin B. 2020 Medical Oncology; Surgery 801-585-0300 kevin.jones@hci.utah.edu
Kohan, Donald E. 1994 Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Physiology 801-581-6709 donald.kohan@hsc.utah.edu
Leppert, Mark F. 2003 Genetics 801-581-8131 mleppert@genetics.utah.edu
Li, Dean Yaw 2005 Internal Medicine 801.585.5505 dean.li@hsc.utah.edu
Parker, Charles J. 1991 Biochemistry; Genetics; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology; Oncology 801-213-2081 charles.parker@hsc.utah.edu
Rodan, Aylin R. 2023 Internal Medicine; Nephrology 801-587-7929 aylin.rodan@hsc.utah.edu
Rondina, Matthew 2022 Medicine 801-587-8308 matthew.rondina@hsc.utah.edu
Shaw, Robin M. 2014 Internal Medicine (801) 581-8183 Robin.Shaw@hsc.utah.edu
Sontheimer, Richard D. 1989 Dermatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology richard.sontheimer@hsc.utah.edu
Topham, Matthew 2007 Internal Medicine (801) 585-0304 matt.topham@hci.utah.edu