Members at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Institutional Representative: Deborah J. Veis, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alpers, David H. 1972 314-362-8943 dalpers@dom.wustl.edu
Apte, Rajendra S. 2014 314-362-3315 apte@wustl.edu
Atkinson, John P. 1981 314-362-8391 j.p.atkinson@wustl.edu
Baranski, Thomas 2008 314-747-3997 baranski@wustl.edu
Bateman, Randall 2012 (314) 286-1967 batemanr@wustl.edu
Benzinger, Tammie S. 2020 314-362-5950 benzingert@wustl.edu
Bernal-Mizrachi, Carlos 2013 314-362-0947 cbernal@dom.wustl.edu
Bose, Ron 2017 314-707-9308 rbose@wustl.edu
Bubeck Wardenburg, Juliane 2012 Not available. jbubeck@wustl.edu
Civitelli, Roberto 1998 314-454-8408 civitellir@wustl.edu
Cole, F. Sessions 1987 314-454-6148 cole@kids.wustl.edu
Colonna, Marco 2003 314-362-0367 mcolonna@wustl.edu
Crouch, Erika C. 1991 314-454-8462 crouch@path.wustl.edu
Cryer, Phillip 1978 314-362-7635 pcryer@wustl.edu
Curiel, David T. 1996 3147475443 dcuriel@radonc.wustl.edu
Davidson, Nicholas O. 1991 314-362-2027 nod@wustl.edu
Di Paola, Jorge 2012 314 273 3940 dipaolaj@wustl.edu
Diamond, Michael S. 2007 314-362-2842 diamond@wusm.wustl.edu
Dickson, Patricia I. 2021 314-454-6093 pdickson@wustl.edu
Dinauer, Mary C. 1995 314-286-0542 mdinauer@wustl.edu
DiPersio, John F. 1996 314-454-8306 jdipersi@dom.wustl.edu
Diwan, Abhinav 2018 314-747-3457 adiwan@wustl.edu
Doering, Tamara L. 2005 314-747-5597 doering@borcim.wustl.edu
Dorn II, Gerald W. 1998 314 362-4892 gdorn@dom.wustl.edu
Druley, Todd 2019 314-807-4936 todd.druley@invitae.com
Edelson, Brian 2021 314-362-4427 bedelson@wustl.edu
Fehniger, Todd A. 2016 3147471385 tfehnige@wustl.edu
French, Anthony R. 2014 314-286-2885 french_a@kids.wustl.edu
Goldberg, Daniel E. 1995 314-632-1514 dgoldberg@wustl.edu
Gordon, Jeffrey I. 1985 314-362-7243 jgordon@wustl.edu
Gross, Richard W. 1988 314-362-2690 rgross@wustl.edu
Gutmann, David H. 2003 314-362-7379 gutmannd@wustl.edu
Henderson, Jeffrey P 2016 314-747-0240 hendersonj@wustl.edu
Holtzman, David M. 2004 314-362-9872 holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu
Holtzman, Michael J. 1993 314-362-8970 mjholtzman@wustl.edu
Hruska, Keith A. 1982 314-286-2855 hruska_k@kids.wustl.edu
Hsieh, Chyi-Song 2012 314-485-4485 chsieh@wustl.edu
Hsieh, James J. 2010 3142731688 jhsieh@wustl.edu
Humphreys, Benjamin D. 2013 314 362 8233 humphreysbd@wustl.edu
Jain, Sanjay 2013 314-454-8728 sanjayjain@wustl.edu
Khabele, Dineo 2019 314-362-7139 khabeled@wustl.edu
Klein, Samuel 1996 314-362-8708 sklein@dom.wustl.edu
Kollef, Marin H. 2000 314-454-8764 mkollef@im.wustl.edu
Kornfeld, Stuart 1970 314-362-8803 skornfel@dom.wustl.edu
Kreisel, Daniel 2012 314-362-6021 kreiseld@wudosis.wustl.edu
Kulczycki, Anthony 1985 314-454-7360 akulczyc@wustl.edu
Lenschow, Deborah Jane 2013 314-362-8637 dlenscho@dom.wustl.edu
Ley, Timothy J. 1990 314-362-8831 timley@wustl.edu
Link, Daniel C. 2000 314-362-8771 danielclink@wustl.edu
Longmore, Gregory D. 2000 314-362-8834 glongmore@wustl.edu
Macones, George A. 2006 314-362-7139 maconesg@wustl.edu
Mann, Douglas 1996 314-362-8622 dmann@wustl.edu
Miller, Timothy M. 2016 314-362-8169 miller.t@wustl.edu
Morrison, Aubrey R. 1982 314 454-8495 armorrison@wustl.edu
Mosammaparast, Nima 2019 314-747-5472 nima@wustl.edu
Murphy, Kenneth M. 1999 314-362-2009 kmurphy@wustl.edu
Musiek, Erik S. 2021 3147475412 musieke@wustl.edu
Peck, William A. 1973 314-935-9108 peckw@wustl.edu
Perlmutter, David H. 1988 314-362-6827 perlmutterd@wustl.edu
Philips, Jennifer A 2021 3147478058 philips.j.a@wustl.edu
Prabhu, Sumanth D. 2009 314-362-8908 prabhu@wustl.edu
Ratner, Lee 1990 314-362-8836 lratner@imgate.wustl.edu
Schwartz, Alan L. 1985 314-362-3512 schwartz@kids.wustl.edu
Schwartz, Benjamin D. 1981 314-220-7067 bdschw@camdengroup.com
Semenkovich, Clay F. 1999 314-362-4454 csemenko@dom.wustl.edu
Senior, Robert M. 1979 314-454-7113 rsenior@im.wustl.edu
Shapiro, Larry J. 1984 314-362-6827 shapirol@msnotes.wustl.edu
Silverman, Gary 2000 314-454-6005 gsilverman@wustl.edu
Slatopolsky, Eduardo 1974 314-362-7208 eslatopo@imgate.wustl.edu
Stenson, William F. 1985 314-362-8952 wstenson@im.wustl.edu
Stitziel, Nathan O. 2021 314-747-8394 nstitziel@wustl.edu
Teitelbaum, Steven L. 1982 314-454-8463 teitelbs@wustl.edu
Thompson, Robert W. 2000 314-362-7410 rwthompson@wustl.edu
Tollefsen, Douglas M. 1984 314-362-8830 tollefsen@im.wustl.edu
Turk, John 1991 314-362-2602 jturk@wustl.edu
Udey, Mark C. 1998 240 888 8308 udey@wustl.edu
Urano, Fumihiko 2011 (314) 362-8683 urano@wustl.edu
Veis, Deborah J. 2009 314-454-8472 dveis@wustl.edu
Wahl, Richard L. 1989 314-362-7100 rwahl@wustl.edu
Walter, Matthew John 2013 314-362-9409 mjwalter@wustl.edu
Weihl, Conrad C. 2016 3147470644 weihlc@neuro.wustl.edu
Weil, Gary J. 1993 314-747-5198 gweil@dom.wustl.edu
Weilbaecher, Katherine N. 2008 314-454-8858 kweilbae@dom.wustl.edu
Welch, John S. 2018 3143622626 jwelch@wustl.edu
Wilson, David B. 1998 314-286-2834 wilson_d@kids.wustl.edu
Yokoyama, Wayne M. 1996 314-362-9075 yokoyama@dom.wustl.edu