Members at Stanford University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: William T. Clusin, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alizadeh, Ash 2017 6504986000 arasha@stanford.edu
Artandi, Steven E. 2009 650-736-0975 sartandi@stanford.edu
Ashley, Euan A. 2016 (650) 725-1846 euan@stanford.edu
Assimes, Themistocles 2020 650-498-4154 tassimes@stanford.edu
Axelrod, Jeffrey 2004 (650) 498-7543 jaxelrod@stanford.edu
Bendavid, Eran 2019 1-650-723-0984 ebd@stanford.edu
Bhatt, Ami 2021 650-498-4438 asbhatt@stanford.edu
Blish, Catherine A. 2016 650-725-5132 cblish@stanford.edu
Bollyky, Paul L 2018 650-723-3375 pbollyky@stanford.edu
Boxer, Linda M. 1996 650-724-6966 lboxer@stanford.edu
Boyd, Scott 2020 650-724-0107 sboyd1@stanford.edu
Cartwright, Christine A. 1995 650-725-8464 Chris.Cartwright@Stanford.edu
Chang, Howard Y. 2009 650-736-0306 howchang@stanford.edu
Chertow, Glenn M. 2004 650-725-4738 gchertow@stanford.edu
Chua, Katrin 2020 650-796-1256 kfchua@stanford.edu
Clusin, William T. 1987 650-723-7395 wclusin@stanford.edu
Cohen, Harvey Joel 1981 650-736-7319 punko@stanford.edu
Cooper, Allen D. 1979 650-725-9624 adc@stanford.edu
Cooper, Bernard A. 1966 6503266362 coopersb@yahoo.com
Curnutte, John T. 1988 (650) 8683699 johntcurnutte@aol.com
Daldrup-Link, Heike 2015 650-723-8406 heiked@stanford.edu
de Jesus Perez, Vinicio 2020 650-725-0972 vdejesus@stanford.edu
Desai, Tushar J. 2020 650-723-1696 tdesai@stanford.edu
Diehn, Maximilian 2017 (650) 721-1550 diehn@stanford.edu
Engleman, Edgar G. 1982 650-723-7960 edengleman@stanford.edu
Fathman, C. Garrison 1981 650-723-7887 cfathman@stanford.edu
Fearon, William F. 2015 650-498-7914 wfearon@stanford.edu
Feldman, David 1978 650-725-2910 dfeldman@stanford.edu
Felsher, Dean 2005 650-498-5269 dfelsher@stanford.edu
Galli, Stephen J. 1991 650-736-6014 sgalli@stanford.edu
Glenn, Jeffrey S. 2008 650-725-3373 jeffrey.glenn@stanford.edu
Goldberg, Jeffrey Louis 2011 6507236137 jlgoldbe@stanford.edu
Goronzy, Jörg J. 1994 650 723-9027 jgoronzy@stanford.edu
Greenberg, Harry B. 1983 650-498-4455 harry.greenberg@stanford.edu
Gurtner, Geoffrey 2008 650-736-2776 ggurtner@stanford.edu
Habtezion, Aida 2017 650-725-6511 aidah@stanford.edu
Hoffman, Andrew R. 1993 650-387-6782 arhoffman@stanford.edu
Holman, Halsted Not available 415-723-5906 holman@stanford.edu
Ingelsson, Erik 2020 650-723-7614 eriking@stanford.edu
Jamison, Rex L. 1975 650-493-5000 X64208 rjamison@stanford.edu
Kapiloff, Michael 2011 7868775024 kapiloff@stanford.edu
Kay, Mark A. 1997 650-498-6531 markay@stanford.edu
Khavari, Paul A. 1999 650-725-5266 khavari@stanford.edu
Kobilka, Brian K. 1995 650-723-7069 kobilka@stanford.edu
Kuo, Calvin J. 2007 650 736 1428 Calvin.Kuo@Stanford.EDU
Kurian, Allison W. 2020 650-724-7375 akurian@stanford.edu
Lee, Grace M. 2020 6504970618 gmlee@stanford.edu
Leonard, Mary 2008 650-723-5104 leonard5@stanford.edu
Leung, Lawrence 1987 650-493-5000X65555 lawrence.leung@stanford.edu
Levy, Ronald 1979 650-725-6452 levy@stanford.edu
Lin, Jonathan H. 2018 858-534-2743 jlinn@stanford.edu
Longaker, Michael T. 2004 (650) 736-1707 longaker@stanford.edu
Mackall, Crystal 2005 6507259670 cmackall@stanford.edu
Majeti, Ravindra 2017 650-721-6376 rmajeti@stanford.edu
Maltzman, Jonathan S. 2012 650-498-8144 maltzman@stanford.edu
McDevitt, Hugh O'Neill 1969 650-723-5893 hughmcd@stanford.edu
Merigan, Thomas C. 1969 650-725-3929 merigan@stanford.edu
Mischel, Paul 2007 6507218745 pmischel@stanford.edu
Mitchell, Beverly 1986 650-725-9621 bmitchell@stanford.edu
Musen, Mark A. 1997 650-725-3390 musen@stanford.edu
Myers, Bryan D. 1981 Not available. Bryan.Myers@stanford.edu
Nadeau, Kari C. 2015 650-867-4592 knadeau@stanford.edu
Nicolls, Mark R. 2014 650 862 7158 mnicolls@stanford.edu
Oro, Anthony E. 2008 650-723-7843 oro@stanford.edu
Owens, Douglas K. 2000 650-723-0933 owens@stanford.edu
Parsonnet, Julie 1998 650-725-4561 parsonnt@stanford.edu
Pollack, Jonathan R. 2006 650-736-1987 pollack1@stanford.edu
Popp, Richard L. 1976 650-723-7493 rich.popp@stanford.edu
Pugh, Carla M. 2016 608-658-2277 cpugh@stanford.edu
Quertermous, Thomas 1994 650-723-5013 tomq1@stanford.edu
Rabinovitch, Marlene 1989 650-723-6928 marlener@stanford.edu
Rabkin, Ralph 1980 415-858-3985 rabkin@stanford.edu
Relman, David A. 1998 650-852-3308 relman@stanford.edu
Robinson, William H. 2010 (650) 849-1207 w.robinson@stanford.edu
Robinson, William S. 1973 415-723-5715 wsr@stanford.edu
Rodriguez, Carolyn I. 2020 650-723-6158 cr2163@stanford.edu
Rohatgi, Rajat 2018 650-723-6167 rrohatgi@stanford.edu
Schulman, Kevin A. 2006 (650) 724-0543 kevin.schulman@stanford.edu
Shah, Nigam 2016 (650) 725-6236 nigam@stanford.edu
Singh, Upinder 2010 650-723-4045 usingh@stanford.edu
Stevens, David A. 1981 408-885-4313 stevens@stanford.edu
Stockdale, Frank E. 1975 650-725-6449 stockdale@stanford.edu
Strober, Samuel 1979 650-723-6500 sstrober@stanford.edu
Sun, Yang 2019 301-204-1373 yangsun@stanford.edu
Turakhia, Mintu P. 2018 (650) 723-9363 mintu@stanford.edu
Török, Natalie J. 2014 650-721-8517 ntorok@stanford.edu
Utz, Paul J. 2007 650-724-5421 pjutz@stanford.edu
Vasanawala, Shreyas Shreenivas 2020 (650) 723-8087 vasanawala@stanford.edu
West, Robert B. 2018 650-736-2664 rbwest@stanford.edu
Weyand, Cornelia M. 1994 650-723-9027 cweyand@stanford.edu
Wu, Joseph 2012 650-736-2246 joewu@stanford.edu
Wu, Sean 2016 650-724-4498 smwu@stanford.edu