Members at Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Fabio Cominelli, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abbott, Derek W. 2016 216-368-8564 dwa4@case.edu
Berger, Melvin 1989 216-844-3237 mxb12@po.cwru.edu
Berger, Nathan 1980 216-368-2059 nab@po.cwru.edu
Cominelli, Fabio 1995 216.844.7344 fabio.cominelli@uhhospitals.org
Cooper, Kevin D. 1993 216-844-3111 kevin.cooper@UHhospitals.org
Distelhorst, Clark W. 1990 216-368-1175 cwd@po.cwru.edu
Field, Seth 2011 (216) 368-8643 seth.field@case.edu
Gerson, Stanton L. 1993 2163681994 slg5@case.edu
Harris, John W. Not available 216-778-5808 None available.
Jain, Mukesh K. 2005 216.368.3607 mxj84@case.edu
Kazura, James W. 1987 216-368-4810 jxk14@po.cwru.edu
Markowitz, Sanford 1995 (216) 368-1976 sxm10@cwru.edu
Rajagopalan, Sanjay 2015 (216) 844-5125 sanjay.rajagopalan@uhhospitals.org
Schmaier, Alvin H. 1990 216-368-0796 schmaier@case.edu
Simon, Daniel I. 2002 216 844 8151 daniel.simon@uhhospitals.org
Stamler, Jonathan 1995 216-368-5726 jonathan.stamler@case.edu
Strohl, Kingman P. 1987 216-231-3399 KPSTROHL@aol.com
Waldo, Albert L. 1977 216-844-7690 Albert.Waldo@case.edu
Walsh, Richard A. 1989 216-844-3293 raw19@po.cwru.edu
Wynshaw-Boris, Anthony J. 2002 216 368-0581 ajw168@case.edu