Members at Ohio State University College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Rama K. Mallampalli, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Carbone, David P. 2000 Oncology 614-685-4478 david.carbone@osumc.edu
Carson III, William E. 2004 Immunology; Surgical oncology (614) 293-6306 william.carson@osumc.edu
Grayson, Mitchell H 2013 Allergy; Immunology; Internal Medicine (614) 722-4404 wheeze@allergist.com
Hollingsworth, John W. 2012 Internal Medicine 817-335-5288 jhollingsworth@texaspulmonary.com
Hsueh, Willa A 1986 Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Hypertension; Metabolism 614-685-3333 Willa.Hsueh@osumc.edu
Joseph, Joshua J. 2023 Endocrinology 614-685-3364 Joshua.Joseph@osumc.edu
Kunin, Calvin M. Not available Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine 614-293-8976 ckunin@columbus.rr.com
Leier, Carl V. 1983 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Critical Care Medicine; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 614-293-8963 carl.leier@osumc.edu
Li, Zihai 2009 Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 614-366-0172 Zihai.li@osumc.edu
Malarkey, William B. 1983 Endocrinology; Immunology; Internal Medicine 614-293-8775 william.malarkey@osumc.edu
Mallampalli, Rama K. 2005 Biochemistry; Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 614-293-8724 Rama.Mallampalli2@osumc.edu
Martin, William J. 1992 Administration; Cell Biology; Critical Care Medicine; Gene Transfer/Gene Therapy; Health care policy; Infectious Disease; Molecular Biology; Public Policy; Pulmonology 614-247-8196 martin.3047@osu.edu
Ringel, Matthew 2014 Endocrinology 1614685-9167 matthew.ringel@osumc.edu
Whisler, Ronald L. 1984 Immunology; Rheumatology 614-293-4837 ronald.whisler@osumc.edu
Woyach, Jennifer A. 2020 Medicine 614-685-5667 jennifer.woyach@osumc.edu
Yang, Yiping 2010 Hematology; Immunology; Oncology 614-685-0638 yiping.yang2@osumc.edu
Zhao, Yutong 2014 Pulmonology 614-685-0360 yutong.zhao@osumc.edu
Zweier, Jay L. 1994 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine Not available. jay.zweier@osumc.edu