Members at University of Florida College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Peter W. Stacpoole, PhD, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Allegra, Carmen J. 1991 352-273-8008 carmen.allegra@medicine.ufl.edu
Challoner, David R 1971 352-395-8305 drc@ufl.edu
Kaye, Frederic J. 2001 352-273-9152 fkaye@ufl.edu
Licht, Jonathan D. 2001 352-273-8143 jdlicht@ufl.edu
May, W. Stratford 1991 352-273-7760 smay@ufl.edu
Mehrad, Borna 2013 (352) 273-8735 Borna.Mehrad@medicine.ufl.edu
Mitchell, Duane 2020 352-294-5232 duane.mitchell@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Morris, J. Glenn 1996 352 273-7526 jgmorris@epi.ufl.edu
Pepine, Carl J. 1982 352-846-0620 pepincj@medicine.ufl.edu
Reeves, Westley H. 1996 352-294-8200 whreeves@ufl.edu
Rivkees, Scott A. 2001 352-273-9001 srivkees@ufl.edu
Southwick, Frederick S. 1987 352-392-4058 southf@epi.ufl.edu
Stacpoole, Peter W. 1985 352-273-8700 pws@ufl.edu
Tisher, Craig C. 1975 352-846-2473 tisher@ufl.edu
Wingo, Charles S. 1990 352-273-8821 cswingo@ufl.edu