Members at Baylor College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Wolfgang C. Winkelmayer, MD, MPH, ScD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Aagaard, Kjersti 2019 801-230-7893 aagaardt@bcm.edu
Baker, Carol 1982 7134175763 cbaker1942@gmail.com
Ballantyne, Christie M. 2000 713-798-5034 cmb@bcm.edu
Belmont, John 1995 8326419031 jbelmont@illumina.com
Bertuch, Alison A. 2014 832-824-4579 abertuch@txch.org
Chan, Lawrence C.B. 1981 713-522-4369 lchan@bcm.edu
Corry, David B. 2006 (713) 798-8740 dcorry@bcm.edu
Couch, Robert B. 1972 713 798-8344 rcouch@bcm.edu
El-Serag, Hashem B. 2008 713-798-6847 hasheme@bcm.edu
Entman, Mark L. 1980 713-798-4188 mentman@bcm.tmc.edu
Gabbay, Kenneth H. 1977 832-824-3765 kgabbay@bcm.tmc.edu
Haymond, Morey 1985 7138995615 mhaymond@bcm.edu
Kanwal, Fasiha 2020 713-440-4495 kanwal@bcm.edu
Kheradmand, Farrah 2006 713-798-8622 farrahk@bcm.edu
Klotman, Paul E. 1993 713-798-4800 paul.klotman@bcm.edu
Lee, Brendan 2008 713-798-8835 blee@bcm.tmc.edu
Luchi, Robert J. 1968 713-794-7157 rluchi@bcm.edu
Lupski, James R. 1998 713-798-6530 jlupski@bcm.tmc.edu
Marcus, Donald M. 1970 713-798-6014 dmarcus@bcm.tmc.edu
Metelitsa, Leonid 2014 832-824-4395 lsmeteli@txch.org
Mills, Jason C. 2012 314-362-4213 jmills@wustl.edu
Mitch, William E. 1981 713-798-8350 mitch@bcm.edu
Mitchell, Jerry R. 1976 713-441-3396 jerrym@bcm.edu
Mitsiades, Nicholas 2020 713-798-2205 mitsiade@bcm.edu
Musher, Daniel M. 1980 713-794-7386 Daniel.musher@med.va.gov
O'Malley, Bert W. 1970 713-798-6205 berto@bcm.tmc.edu
Poplack, David G. 1984 832-822-4556 dpoplack@txch.org
Rosas, Ivan O. 2016 7137988842 ivan.rosas@bcm.edu
Sellin, Joseph H. 1992 713-798-0950 sellin@bcm.edu
Shneider, Benjamin 2005 832-822-3608 Benjamin.Shneider@bcm.edu
Stein, Jay H. 1974 713-798-2333 None available.
Suki, Wadi N. 1971 713-790-9080 wsuki@bcm.edu
Thiagarajan, Perumal 1993 713-794-7893 perumalt@bcm.edu
Todd, Robert F. 1988 734-756-9809 rftodd@bcm.edu
Wehrens, Xander 2011 713-798-4261 wehrens@bcm.edu
Winkelmayer, Wolfgang C. 2015 (650) 353-1369 winkelma@bcm.edu