Members at Duke University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Scott M. Palmer, MD, MHS (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abernethy, Amy P. 2013 919-699-1989 amy@flatiron.com
Al-Khatib, Sana M. 2013 919-668-8649 alkha001@mc.duke.edu
Alexander, John H. 2016 919-668-8955 john.h.alexander@duke.edu
Alspaugh, Andrew 2011 919-684-0045 andrew.alspaugh@duke.edu
Andrews, Nancy C. 1998 919-681-8876 nancy.andrews@duke.edu
Arcasoy, Murat O. 2009 919-668-6309 murat.arcasoy@duke.edu
Benjamin, Daniel K. 2010 9196687081 danny.benjamin@duke.edu
Bennett, Vann 1987 919-684-2330 benne012@mc.duke.edu
Blobe, Gerard C. 2008 919 668-1352 gerard.blobe@duke.edu
Boulware, Ebony 2013 919.613.2099 ebony.boulware@duke.edu
Calakos, Nicole 2017 (919) 684-2423 nicole.calakos@duke.edu
Califf, Robert M. 1991 9194522167 robertcaliff@gmail.com
Chi, Jen-Tsan 2011 919 668-4759 jentsan.chi@duke.edu
Coffman, Thomas M. 1996 919-684-9788 tcoffman@duke.edu
Cohen-Wolkowiez, Michael 2021 919-6688812 michael.cohenwolkowiez@duke.edu
Dave, Sandeep S. 2013 919-681-1922 sandeep.dave@duke.edu
Diehl, Anna Mae 1994 919-684-2366 diehl004@mc.duke.edu
Fecci, Peter E. 2021 919-660-1346 peter.fecci@duke.edu
Felker, Gary Michael 2014 919-668-8919 michael.felker@duke.edu
Fowler, Vance G. 2007 919 668-6053 vance.fowler@duke.edu
Friedman, Henry S. 1994 919-684-5301 fried003@mc.duke.edu
Gbadegesin, Rasheed 2016 919-681-5543 rasheed.gbadegesin@duke.edu
Grant, Augustus O. 1990 919-684-3901 grant007@mc.duke.edu
Hall, Russell 1994 919-684-3110 hall0009@mc.duke.edu
Haynes, Barton F. 1983 919-684-5279 barton.haynes@duke.edu
Heitman, Joseph 2003 919-684-2824 heitm001@duke.edu
Herman, Mark A. 2021 919-479-2378 mark.herman@duke.edu
Hernandez, Adrian F. 2012 919-668-7515 adrian.hernandez@duke.edu
Hershfield, Michael S. 1980 919-684-4184 msh@biochem.duke.edu
Kastan, Michael B. 1995 919-684-3052 michael.kastan@duke.edu
Katz, Samuel L. 1967 919-668-4852 slkatz@mindspring.com
Kim, Raymond 2009 (919) 668-3539 raymond.kim@duke.edu
Kirk, Allan D. 2007 919-681-9795 allan.kirk@duke.edu
Kirsch, David Guy 2013 919-681-8586 David.kirsch@duke.edu
La Spada, Albert 2006 Not available. alaspada@uci.edu
Lee, Patty J. 2007 919-684-0928 patty.lee@duke.edu
Lefkowitz, Robert J. 1975 919-684-2974 lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu
Liddle, Rodger A. 1990 919-681-6380 rodger.liddle@duke.edu
Luo, Xunrong 2013 919-613-1516 xunrong.luo@duke.edu
Mark, Daniel B. 1998 919-668-8775 daniel.mark@duke.edu
McNamara, James O. 1984 919-684-4241 jmc@neuro.duke.edu
Morse, Michael A. 2009 919-681-3480 michael.morse@duke.edu
Palmer, Scott Michael 2012 919-684-0245 scott.palmer@duke.edu
Patel, Manesh R. 2017 919-668-8917 manesh.patel@duke.edu
Permar, Sallie R. 2016 212-746-4111 sallie.permar@med.cornell.edu
Piantadosi, Claude A. 1992 919-684-6143 piant001@mc.duke.edu
Pisetsky, David S. 1983 919-286-6835 david.pisetsky@duke.edu
Pizzo, Salvatore V. 1988 919-684-3528 pizzo001@mc.duke.edu
Rizzieri, David A. 2009 919 668 1040 david.rizzieri@dm.duke.edu
Rockman, Howard A. 1999 919-668-2520 h.rockman@duke.edu
Rosati, Robert A. 1983 919-383-7276 X1 rosat002@mc.duke.edu
Rosenberg, Paul B. 2011 919-668-6134 rosen029@mc.duke.edu
Rosse, Wendell F. 1968 919-684-3724 rosse001@mc.duke.edu
Sampson, John H. 2017 919-684-1043 john.sampson@duke.edu
Sarantopoulos, Stefanie 2017 919-668-4383 Stefanie.sarantopoulos@duke.edu
Shah, Svati H. 2013 919-684-1808 svati.shah@dm.duke.edu
Sipkins, Dorothy 2017 9196136587 dorothy.sipkins@duke.edu
Snyderman, Ralph 1976 919-684-6637 ralph.snyderman@duke.edu
Stack, Richard S. 1993 919-541-9977x101 rstack@synergylsp.com
Steinbach, William 2015 919-681-1504 bill.steinbach@duke.edu
Strittmatter, Warren James 1987 919-684-0053 warren@neuro.duke.edu
Sunday, Mary E. 1994 9197243613 mary.sunday@duke.edu
Telen, Marilyn J. 1992 919-684-5378 marilyn.telen@duke.edu
Virshup, David M. 2000 65 6516 7881 dmvirshup@mac.com
Weinberg, J. Brice 1984 919-286-6833 brice@duke.edu
Wolf, Myles 2010 9196848703 myles.wolf@duke.edu
Yan, Hai 2013 919-668-7850 hai.yan@dm.duke.edu