Members at University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Gokhan M. Mutlu, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alegre, Maria-Luisa 2006 (773) 834 4317 malegre@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Arnason, Barry G. 1974 773-702-6386 barnason@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Arora, Vineet M 2017 773-702-1000 varora@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Becker, Michael A. 1977 312-640-8801 mabecker@uchicago.edu
Beyer, Eric C. 1993 773-834-1498 ebeyer@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
Bianco, Antonio 2005 773-702-1605 abianco@deiodinase.org
Chang, Eugene B. 1992 773-702-6458 echang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Clark, Marcus 2004 773-702-0202 mclark@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Coe, Fredric L. 1978 312-702-1473 coe@uchicago.edu
Godley, Lucy 2012 773-702-4140 lgodley@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Golomb, Harvey Morris 1984 773-702-3670 hgolomb@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Henderson, Tara Olive 2021 773-702-6808 thenderson@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
Huang, Elbert 2011 773-834-9143 ehuang@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Leff, Alan R. 1984 773-702-1859 aleff@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Liao, James K. 1997 773-702-8950 jliao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Mazzone, Theodore 1992 847-570-2510 tmazzone@northshore.org
Mirmira, Raghavendra (Raghu) G. 2010 773-702-2210 mirmira@uchicago.edu
Mutlu, Gokhan M. 2013 773-702-1002 gmutlu@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Nobrega, Marcelo 2015 773-834-7919 nobrega@uchicago.edu
Oakes, Scott André 2013 773-702-3797 soakes@bsd.uchicago.edu
Olopade, Olufunmilayo I. 2003 773-702-1632 folopade@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Polonsky, Kenneth S. 1988 773-702-3004 polonsky@bsd.uchicago.edu
Refetoff, Samuel 1973 773-702-6939 srefetof@uchicago.edu
Solway, Julian 1991 773-702-6790 jsolway@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Vokes, Everett E. 1998 773-702-1051 evokes@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu