Members at University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Kaikobad Irani, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abboud, Francois M. Not available 319 353-3057 francois-abboud@uiowa.edu
Abel, E. Dale 2004 319-353-3050 DRCadmin@uiowa.edu
Ashman, Robert F. 1981 319-356-2287 robert-ashman@uiowa.edu
Cowdery, John S 1994 319-339-7102 john-cowdery@uiowa.edu
DeGowin, Richard L. 1973 319-356-2425 richard-degowin@uiowa.edu
DiBona, Gerald F. 1977 Not available. gerald-dibona@uiowa.edu
Field, Elizabeth H. 1996 319-356-2413 elizabeth-field@uiowa.edu
Field, F. Jeffrey 1990 319-356-2579 f-jeffrey-field@uiowa.edu
Fingert, John Harrison 2013 319-335-7508 john-fingert@uiowa.edu
Haynes, William 2006 319-356-8469 william-g-haynes@uiowa.edu
Huang, Chou-Long 2001 319-356-3972 chou-long-huang@uiowa.edu
Irani, Kaikobad 2014 319 335 3861 Kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu
Kusner, David 2004 319-335-4261 david-kusner@uiowa.edu
Lentz, Steven R. 2003 319-356-4048 steven-lentz@uiowa.edu
London, Barry 2003 319-356-2750 barry-london@uiowa.edu
Mark, Allyn L. 1980 319-335-7707 Allyn-Mark@uiowa.edu
McCray Jr., Paul B. 1999 319-335-6844 paul-mccray@uiowa.edu
Nauseef, William M. 1993 319-335-4278 william-nauseef@uiowa.edu
Perencevich, Eli N. 2017 319-338-0581 ext.3535 eli-perencevich@uiowa.edu
Shasby, D. Michael 1987 319-356-4418 michael-shasby@uiowa.edu
Snyder, Peter M. 2002 319-353-5941 peter-snyder@uiowa.edu
Stoltz, David A. 2015 319-384-1107 david-stoltz@uiowa.edu
Stone, Edwin M. 1998 319-335-8270 edwin-stone@uiowa.edu
Welsh, Michael J. 1984 319-335-7619 michael-welsh@uiowa.edu
Wemmie, John 2011 319-384-3173 john-wemmie@uiowa.edu
Wilson, Mary E. 1998 319-356-3169 mary-wilson@uiowa.edu
Zabner, Joseph 2006 319-353-6406 joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu