Members at University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Steven M. Rowe, MD, MSPH (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Agarwal, Anupam 2007 (205) 996 6670 agarwal@uab.edu
Bhatia, Ravi 2006 205-934-9591 rbhatia@uabmc.edu
Bhatia, Smita 2006 205-638-2120 sbhatia@peds.uab.edu
Bloomer, Joseph R. 1979 205-975-9699 jbloomer@uab.edu
Carter, A. Brent 2012 205-996-1682 bcarter1@uab.edu
Chaplin, David D. 1993 205-934-3917 dchaplin@uab.edu
Chen, Herbert 2011 205-934-3333 herbchen@uab.edu
Curtis, Jeffrey 2016 (205) 975-2176 jrcurtis@uabmc.edu
Dransfield, Mark 2017 205-996-0101 mdransfield@uabmc.edu
Gaggar, Amit 2020 205.934.6439 agaggar1@uab.edu
Garvey, W. Timothy 1994 205-934-6103 garveyt@uab.edu
Geisler, William 2016 205-934-4376 wgeisler@uab.edu
Goepfert, Paul A. 2010 205-975-5667 paulg@uab.edu
Gutierrez, Orlando M. 2019 205-996-2736 ogutierrez@uabmc.edu
Kimberly, Robert P. 1990 205-934-0245 rpk@uab.edu
Koopman, William J. 1983 205-934-5304 koopman@uab.edu
Landefeld, C. Seth 1997 205-934-1088 sethlandefeld@uabmc.edu
Lobuglio, Albert F. 1974 205-934-5077 al.lobuglio@ccc.uab.edu
McDonald, Jay M. 1986 205-934-4303 mcdonald@uab.edu
Mestecky, Jiri F. 1982 205-934-2225 mestecky@uab.edu
Mountz, John D. 1992 205-934-8909 jdmountz@uabmc.edu
Oparil, Suzanne 1977 205-934-2580 soparil@uabmc.edu
Rich, Robert R. 1978 (205) 996-5650 rrich@uab.edu
Roberson, Erik 2019 205-996-9486 eroberson@uabmc.edu
Rowe, Steven M. 2015 (205) 934-9640 smrowe@uab.edu
Saag, Michael S. 1997 205-934-7349 msaag@uabmc.edu
Sanders, Paul W. 1995 205-934-3589 psanders@uab.edu
Shalev, Anath 2011 205-996-9546 shalev@uab.edu
Sleckman, Barry 2004 Not available. bps@uab.edu
Sudarshan, Sunil 2021 2059342898 ssudarshan@uabmc.edu
Warnock, David G. 1983 205-934-9509 dwarnock@uabmc.edu
Whitley, Richard J. 1989 205-934-5316 rwhitley@peds.uab.edu