Members at University of Michigan Medical School

Institutional Representative: Elizabeth K. Speliotes, MD, PhD, MPH (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alumkal, Joshi 2019 Not available. jalumkal@med.umich.edu
Arvan, Peter 1995 734-936-5505 parvan@med.umich.edu
Ayanian, John Z. 2003 734-763-5880 ayanian@umich.edu
Barkan, Ariel L. 1993 734-615-3375 abarkan@umich.edu
Brewer, George J. 1967 734-764-5499 brewergj@umich.edu
Bynum, Julie P.W. 2021 734-647-1275 bynumju@med.umich.edu
Carethers, John M. 2008 734-615-1717 jcarethe@umich.edu
Chen, Y. Eugene 2014 734-763-7838 echenum@umich.edu
Chinnaiyan, Arul M. 2006 734-647-4062 arul@med.umich.edu
Cho, Kathleen R. 2000 734-764-1549 kathcho@umich.edu
Choi, Sung 2021 734-615-5707 sungchoi@med.umich.edu
Collins, Kathleen L. 2005 (734) 615 1320 klcollin@umich.edu
Day, Sharlene M. 2018 734-548-0394 sharlene.day@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Dimick, Justin 2017 734-998-1234 jdimick@umich.edu
Dlugosz, Andrzej 2002 734 647-9482 dlugosza@umich.edu
Eitzman, Daniel T. 2005 (734) 763-7838 deitzman@umich.edu
Fearon, Eric R. 1999 734-764-1549 fearon@umich.edu
Ferguson, David O. 2012 734-764-4591 daviferg@umich.edu
Fox, David A. 1992 734-936-5566 dfox@umich.edu
Gallagher, Katherine A. 2020 734-936-5820 kgallag@umich.edu
Ganesh, Santhi 2020 (734) 615-8155 sganesh@umich.edu
Gelehrter, Thomas D. 1975 734-936-2860 tdgum@umich.edu
Gilman, Sid 1972 734-936-1808 sgilman@umich.edu
Ginsburg, David 1989 734-647-4808 ginsburg@umich.edu
Goldstein, Daniel R. 2010 203 530 1893 drgoldst@med.umich.edu
Gudjonsson, Johann E. 2020 734-615-4508 johanng@med.umich.edu
Gurm, Hitinder S. 2016 734-232-4276 hgurm@med.umich.edu
Halter, Jeffrey B. 1983 734-764-3493 jhalter@umich.edu
Hammer, Gary D. 2008 (734) 615-2421 ghammer@umich.edu
Han, MeiLan 2017 734-615-9772 mrking@umich.edu
Haymart, Megan R. 2018 734-615-6745 meganhay@med.umich.edu
Hollenbeck, Brent K. 2020 734-763-1177 bhollen@med.umich.edu
Howell, Joel D. 1998 734-615-3636 jhowell@umich.edu
Humes, H. David 1983 734-647-8018 dhumes@umich.edu
Inoki, Ken 2014 734-763-1102 inokik@umich.edu
Iwashyna, Theodore (Jack) 2018 734-222-7423 tiwashyn@umich.edu
Jagsi, Reshma 2017 734-936-7810 rjagsi@med.umich.edu
Kao, John Y. 2014 734-615-4020 jykao@umich.edu
Kaye, Keith S. 2018 734-615-3604 keithka@med.umich.edu
Keegan, Catherine E. 2014 734-647-8237 keeganc@med.umich.edu
Kelch, Robert P. 1982 734-647-9351 rkelch@umich.edu
Kerr, Eve A. 2009 734-936-5216 ekerr@umich.edu
Kleer, Celina G. 2014 734-936-3024 kleer@umich.edu
Koch, Alisa E. 1994 734-272-8640 aekoch@umich.edu
Koenig, Ronald Jay 1992 734-764-9679 rkoenig@umich.edu
Kretzler, Matthias 2011 734-764-3157 kretzler@umich.edu
Kunkel, Steven L. 2000 734-764-4460 slkunkel@med.umich.edu
Lama, Vibha N. 2013 734-936-5010 vlama@umich.edu
Langa, Kenneth M. 2014 734-647-8160 klanga@umich.edu
Levine, Deborah A. 2021 7349365216 deblevin@umich.edu
Lieberman, Andrew P. 2009 734-647-4624 liebermn@umich.edu
Lombard, David B. 2016 734-615-0498 davidlom@umich.edu
Luker, Gary D. 2010 734-763-5476 gluker@umich.edu
Lumeng, Carey N 2021 734-615-6242 clumeng@umich.edu
Malek, Sami N. 2016 734-763-2194 smalek@med.umich.edu
Margolis, Benjamin L. 1997 734-764-3567 bmargoli@umich.edu
Markovitz, David M. 1997 734-647-1786 dmarkov@umich.edu
Marsh, Erica E 2020 734-232-5029 marshee@med.umich.edu
Martin, Donna M. 2011 (734) 647-4859 donnamm@umich.edu
McMahon, Laurence F. 1996 734-936-5216 lmcmahon@umich.edu
Mody, Lona 2017 734.764.8942 lonamody@umich.edu
Myers Jr., Martin G. 2005 734-647-9515 mgmyers@umich.edu
Nallamothu, Brahmajee K. 2015 734-615-3878 bnallamo@umich.edu
Narla, Goutham 2016 1-734-615-2411 gnarla@med.umich.edu
Ojo, Akinlolu 2005 913 588 7201 aojo@kumc.edu
Oral, Elif Arioglu 2019 734-615-7271 eliforal@umich.edu
Owyang, Chung 1987 734-936-4785 cowyang@umich.edu
Palapattu, Ganesh S 2021 734 763 9269 gpalapat@med.umich.edu
Peters-Golden, Marc 1996 734-936-5047 petersm@umich.edu
Pinsky, David 2000 734-936-3500 dpinsky@umich.edu
Pitt, Bertram 1976 734-936-5260 bpitt@umich.edu
Reddy, Pavan 2009 734-764-2248 reddypr@umich.edu
Richardson, Bruce Compton 1993 734-763-6940 brichard@umich.edu
Runge, Marschall S. 1999 734-647-9351 mrunge@umich.edu
Saint, Sanjay 2009 (734) 615-8341 saint@umich.edu
Schlissel, Mark S. 1998 (734) 936-1300 markschl@umich.edu
Shavit, Jordan A. 2019 (734) 647-4365 jshavit@umich.edu
Shayman, James A. 1994 734-763-0992 jshayman@umich.edu
Sitrin, Robert Gary 1996 734-763-9077 rsitrin@umich.edu
Speliotes, Elizabeth K. 2013 (734) 647-2964 espeliot@med.umich.edu
Standiford, Theodore 2003 734-936-5010 tstandif@med.umich.edu
Tewari, Muneesh 2015 734-764-2616 mtewari@med.umich.edu
Thoene, Jess 1986 734-7633427 jthoene@umich.edu
Todisco, Andrea 2005 (734) 747-2942 atodisco@umich.edu
Wang, Thomas D. 2009 734-936-1228 thomaswa@umich.edu
Ward, Peter A. 1973 734-647-2921 pward@umich.edu
Weiss, Stephen J. 1984 734-764-0030 sjweiss@umich.edu
Wicha, Max S. 1984 734-763-1744 mwicha@umich.edu
Wiggins, Roger C. 1988 734-764-3157 rwiggins@umich.edu
Williams, John A. 1979 734-647-2886 jawillms@umich.edu