Members at University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Francis X McCormack, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Byrd, John C. 2005 513-558-4231 byrd2jc@ucmail.uc.edu
Deshmukh, Hitesh 2022 513-803-7448 Hitesh.Deshmukh@cchmc.org
Finkelman, Fred D. 1984 513-636-6656 finkelfd@ucmail.uc.edu
Giannella, Ralph A. 1982 513-558-5244 ralph.giannella@uc.edu
Grabowski, Gregory A. 1991 513-319-2301 grabgo317@comcast.net
Harley, John B. 1990 513-803-3665 john.harley@cchmc.org
Harrison, Donald 1969 513-558-6397 don.harrison@uc.edu
Hershey, Gurjit K. Khurana 2014 (513) 636-7054 Gurjit.Hershey@cchmc.org
Hostetter, Margaret 1992 2038091886 phostetter@optimum.net
Hug, George 1968 513-793-6090 None available.
Jobe, Alan H. 1986 513-636-8563 alan.jobe@cchmc.org
Luke, Robert G. 1977 513-558-4231 robert.luke@uc.edu
McCormack, Francis 2000 513-558-0480 frank.mccormack@uc.edu
Muglia, Louis J. 2003 919-991-5121 LMuglia@bwfund.org
Nebert, Daniel W. 1975 513-558-4347 dan.nebert@uc.edu
Patel, Shailendra B. 2002 513-558-6689 sbpatel@ucmail.uc.edu
Rothenberg, Marc E. 2000 513-636-7177 Marc.rothenberg@cchmc.org
Strauss, Arnold W. 1987 513.965.9229 arnold.strauss@cchmc.org
Way, Sing Sing 2014 513-636-7603 singsing.way@cchmc.org