Members at University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Janos Peti-Peterdi, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Anderson, W. French 1973 323-865-0612 sdiaz@usc.edu
Baehner, Robert L. 1971 213-226-5597 rbaehner@hsc.usc.edu
Chaudhary, Preet 2004 323-865-3950 preet.chaudhary@med.usc.edu
Crandall, Edward 1981 323-442-0336 ecrandal@usc.edu
Helman, Lee J. 1996 301 275-0169 l.j.helman@gmail.com
Horton, Richard 1968 213-226-2636 rhorton@usc.edu
Horwitz, David A. 1978 323-442-1946 dhorwitz@usc.edu
Kaplowitz, Neil 1980 323-442-5576 kaplowit@usc.edu
Kedes, Laurence H. 1976 323-442-1144 kedes@hsc.usc.edu
Massry, Shaul G. 1971 323-442-0097 massry@usc.edu
Nicoloff, John T. 1973 323-442-1607 jnicolof@hsc.usc.edu
Pastor-Soler, Nuria M. 2012 Not available. nuria.pastor-soler@med.usc.edu
Peti-Peterdi, Janos 2015 323-442-4370 petipete@usc.edu
Pohost, Gerald M. 1985 213-590-5840 gerry2710@yahoo.com
Redeker, Allan G. Not available 562-401-8961 None available.
Rosen, Hugo Ramón 2008 323-409-7593 Hugo.rosen@usc.edu
Selsted, Michael E. 1994 323-442-1180 selsted@usc.edu
Spellberg, Brad 2018 323-409-6734 bspellberg@dhs.lacounty.gov
Woodley, David T. 1988 323-865-0983 dwoodley@usc.edu