Members at UT Health San Antonio, Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Seema S. Ahuja, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Ahuja, Seema S. 2006 210-567-4691 Ahuja@uthscsa.edu
Ahuja, Sunil K. 2002 210-567-0233 ahujas@uthscsa.edu
Boldt, David 1983 210-492-5806 dboldt@satx.rr.com
Clark, Robert A. 1981 210-567-0866 clarkra@uthscsa.edu
DeFronzo, Ralph A. 1980 210-567-6691 defronzo@uthscsa.edu
Gregerman, Robert I. 1973 210-617-5197 gregerman@uthscsa.edu
Henrich, William L. 1984 210.567.2050 henrich@uthscsa.edu
Hillis, Leslie David 1986 210-567-4810 hillisd@uthscsa.edu
Hromas, Robert 2002 Not available. Hromas@uthscsa.edu
Kunau, Robert 1978 210-567-4700 kunau@uthscsa.edu
Mulrow, Cynthia D. 1997 210-877-2275 mulrowc@uthscsa.edu
Musi, Nicolas 2019 210-562-6140 musi@uthscsa.edu
Schenker, Steven 1968 210-567-4878 None available.
Venkatachalam, Manjeri 1981 210-567-4108 venkatachal@uthscsa.edu