Members at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Member Year elected Phone Email
Amaral, Sandra 2023 215-590-2449 AmaralS@chop.edu
Bessler, Monica 2002 267-426-8782 besslerm@email.chop.edu
Blobel, Gerd 2004 (215) 590-3988 blobel@email.chop.edu
Brodeur, Garrett M. 1990 215-590-2817 brodeur@email.chop.edu
Denburg, Michelle R. 2022 215-590-2449 denburgm@chop.edu
Fiks, Alexander G. 2020 267-426-2304 fiks@email.chop.edu
Gerber, Jeffrey S. 2021 267-426-8775 gerberj@chop.edu
Heuckeroth, Robert O. 2008 215-590-1209 heuckerothr@chop.edu
Levine, Michael A. 1990 2155903618 levinem@chop.edu
Maris, John M. 2007 215 590-5244 maris@chop.edu
Odom John, Audrey 2022 13146165691 johna3@chop.edu
Teachey, David T. 2018 1-267-426-5802 TeacheyD@email.chop.edu
Wolf, Bryan A. 2001 215-590-4446 wolfb@email.chop.edu
Worthen, G. Scott 1994 215-590-5455 worthen@email.chop.edu
Young, Lisa R. 2021 215-590-3749 YOUNGL5@chop.edu