Members at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Amaral, Sandra 2023 Pediatrics 215-590-2449 AmaralS@chop.edu
Bessler, Monica 2002 Genetics; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 267-426-8782 besslerm@email.chop.edu
Blobel, Gerd 2004 Biochemistry; Molecular Biology (215) 590-3988 blobel@chop.edu
Brodeur, Garrett M. 1990 Molecular Biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 215-590-2817 brodeur@email.chop.edu
Denburg, Michelle R. 2022 Pediatrics 215-590-2449 denburgm@chop.edu
Fiks, Alexander G. 2020 Pediatrics 267-426-2304 fiks@email.chop.edu
Gerber, Jeffrey S. 2021 Infectious Disease; Pediatrics 267-426-8775 gerberj@chop.edu
Heuckeroth, Robert O. 2008 Pediatrics 215-590-1209 heuckerothr@chop.edu
Levine, Michael A. 1990 Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Pediatrics 2155903618 levinem@chop.edu
Lowenthal, Elizabeth Dawn 2024 Pediatrics 267-426-2306 LOWENTHALE@chop.edu
Maris, John 2007 Pediatrics 215 590-5244 maris@chop.edu
Odom John, Audrey 2022 Pediatrics 13146165691 johna3@chop.edu
Peranteau, William 2024 Surgery 267-303-2157 peranteauw@chop.edu
Teachey, David T. 2018 Pediatrics 1-267-426-5802 TeacheyD@email.chop.edu
Wolf, Bryan A. 2001 Laboratory Medicine; Pathology 215-590-4446 wolfb@email.chop.edu
Worthen, G. Scott 1994 Infectious Disease; Pulmonology 215-590-5455 worthen@email.chop.edu
Young, Lisa R. 2021 Pediatrics 215-590-3749 YOUNGL5@chop.edu