Members at Harvard Medical School

Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Daley, George Q. 2003 Developmental Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology; Oncology 617-919-2013 george.daley@childrens.harvard.edu
Flier, Jeffrey S. 1984 Diabetes; Endocrinology; Metabolism 617-432-1501 Jeffrey_Flier@hms.harvard.edu
Garber, Alan M. 1998 General Medicine; Health care policy; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research; Public Policy 617-496-5100 alan_garber@harvard.edu
Golan, David Eric 1996 Administration; Biochemistry; Biomedical Engineering; Biophysics; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Oncology; Pharmacology 617-432-7492 david_golan@hms.harvard.edu
Hoffman, Brian B. 1988 Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Pharmacology 857-364-4676 bhoffman@emeritus.hms.harvard.edu
Howley, Peter M. 1987 617-432-2884 peter_howley@hms.harvard.edu
Jena, Anupam B. 2021 Health care disparities; Internal Medicine 617-432-8322 jena@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Kohane, Isaac 2005 Informatics; Pediatrics 617-432-3226 isaac_kohane@harvard.edu
Landon, Bruce E. 2008 Internal Medicine 617-432-3456 landon@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Martin, Joseph B. 1976 Genetics; Neurobiology; Neurology 617-432-1501 joseph_martin@hms.harvard.edu
Mehrotra, Ateev 2020 Internal Medicine 617-432-3905 Mehrotra@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Nigrovic, Peter A. 2018 Internal Medicine; Pediatrics; Rheumatology 617-919-2482 peter.nigrovic@childrens.harvard.edu
Oken, Emily 2019 Internal Medicine 617-867-4835 emily_oken@hms.harvard.edu
Wesemann, Duane R. 2023 Immunology 6178809635 dwesemann@bwh.harvard.edu