Members at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: John Erik Pandolfino, MD, MSCI (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abdulkadir, Sarki A. 2017 Pathology 312-503-5032 sarki.abdulkadir@northwestern.edu
Ardehali, Hossein 2012 Cardiovascular Disease 312-503-2342 h-ardehali@northwestern.edu
Arora, Rishi K. 2020 Cardiology 312-503-3217 r-arora@northwestern.edu
Barish, Grant D. 2022 Endocrinology 312-503-5134 grant.barish@northwestern.edu
Batlle, Daniel 1992 Hypertension; Nephrology 312-908-8342 d-batlle@northwestern.edu
Baumann, Gerhard P. 1984 Biochemistry; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular biology 847-866-7564 gbaumann@northwestern.edu
Bharat, Ankit 2019 Surgery 312-695-3800 abharat@nm.org
Bochner, Bruce S. 1999 Allergy; Cell Biology; Immunology; Pulmonology 3125030068 bruce.bochner@northwestern.edu
Bonow, Robert O. 1987 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine 312-695-1052 r-bonow@northwestern.edu
Brat, Daniel J. 2014 Pathology 4045500888 daniel.brat@northwestern.edu
Budinger, G.R. Scott 2014 Critical Care Medicine; Internal Medicine; Pulmonology 312 503 2548 s-buding@northwestern.edu
Bulun, Serdar E. 2003 Endocrinology; Obstetrics and gynecology 312-472-3980 s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Choi, Jaehyuk 2021 Dermatology 312-503-4108 jaehyuk.choi@northwestern.edu
Engman, David M. 2007 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Infectious Disease; Microbiology; Molecular biology; Pathology; Tropical Medicine 3129530709 d-engman@northwestern.edu
Fawzi, Amani A. 2024 Ophthalmology 312-908-8152 afawzimd@gmail.com
George Jr., Alfred L. 1998 General Medicine; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Pharmacology; Physiology Not available. al.george@northwestern.edu
Heimberger, Amy B. 2011 Neurosurgery 312-503-3805 amy.heimberger@northwestern.edu
Horbinski, Craig M. 2024 Pathology 3125036127 craig.horbinski@northwestern.edu
Ji, Peng 2021 Pathology 312-503-3191 peng-ji@fsm.northwestern.edu
Kahrilas, Peter J. 1998 Gastroenterology 312-695-4016 p-kahrilas@northwestern.edu
Klocke, Francis J. 1970 Administration; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine; Physiology 312-642-8186 f-klocke@northwestern.edu
Koralnik, Igor J. 2008 Immunology; Neurology; Virology 312-503-1345 igor.koralnik@northwestern.edu
Krensky, Alan M. 1994 Immunology; Nephrology; Pediatrics 301-728-2151 krensky@northwestern.edu
Kwaan, Hau C. 1968 Cell Biology; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 312.503.1358 h-kwaan@northwestern.edu
Ladner, Daniela 2023 Clinical research; Epidemiology; Health care disparities; Surgery; Transplantation 312-695-1703 dladner@northwestern.edu
Lesniak, Maciej S. 2018 Neurosurgery; Surgery 312-695-0110 maciej.lesniak@northwestern.edu
Levitsky, Josh 2023 Clinical research; Clinical trials; Gastroenterology; Genomics; Hepatology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Translational Medicine; Transplantation 312-695-4413 jlevitsk@nm.org
Liu, Huiping 2023 Cancer biology 312-503-5248 huiping.liu@northwestern.edu
Lloyd-Jones, Donald M. 2011 Cardiovascular Disease; Epidemiology; Preventive Medicine 312-908-1718 dlj@northwestern.edu
McDermott, Mary 2007 Internal Medicine 312-503-6419 mdm608@northwestern.edu
McNally, Elizabeth M. 2003 Cardiology; Cell Biology; Genetics; Internal Medicine 312-503-6258 elizabeth.mcnally@northwestern.edu
Munshi, Hidayatullah G. 2012 Oncology 312-503-2301 h-munshi@northwestern.edu
Neilson, Eric Grant 1986 Cell Biology; Developmental Biology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Nephrology 312-503-0340 egneilson@northwestern.edu
Opal, Puneet 2013 Neurology 312-503-4699 p-opal@northwestern.edu
Pandolfino, John E. 2018 Gastroenterology 312-695-4729 j-pandolfino@northwestern.edu
Pope, Richard M. 1982 Immunology; Monocytes; Rheumatology 312-503-8003 rmp158@northwestern.edu
Quaggin, Susan E. 2006 Nephrology 312-926-7248 quaggin@northwestern.edu
Robertson, Gary L. 1977 Endocrinology; Genetics; Molecular biology; Nephrology; Neurobiology; Physiology 312-503-0058 glr388@northwestern.edu
Schnitzer, Thomas J. 1984 Bone; Drug Development; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 312-503-2315 tjs@northwestern.edu
Shah, Sanjiv J. 2024 Cardiovascular Disease 312-926-8294 sanjiv.shah@northwestern.edu
Singer, Benjamin D. 2024 Aging; Critical Care Medicine; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Medicine; Metabolism; Pulmonology 3125034494 benjamin-singer@northwestern.edu
Vaughan, Douglas E. 1997 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Pharmacology 312.926.9436 d-vaughan@northwestern.edu
Wolinsky, Steven M. 1994 HIV; Infectious Disease; Molecular biology; Vaccines; Virology 312-503-4876 s-wolinsky@northwestern.edu
Wu, Jane 2007 Neurology 312 503 0684 jane-wu@northwestern.edu