Members at University of California, Los Angeles, David Geffen School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Olujimi A. Ajijola, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Abel, E. Dale 2004 Biochemistry; Cardiovascular Disease; Diabetes; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 310-267-3144 DOMChair_DaleAbel@mednet.ucla.edu
Adams, John S. 1990 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Genetics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 310-267-5585 jsadams@mednet.ucla.edu
Ajijola, Olujimi A. 2023 Cardiovascular Medicine; Neuroscience; Physiology 310-206-6433 oajijola@mednet.ucla.edu
Arboleda, Valerie 2022 Genetics; Genomics; Laboratory Medicine; Pathology 3109833568 vaa2001@g.ucla.edu
Ardehali, Reza 2019 Cardiology 310-825-0819 rardehali@mednet.ucla.edu
Brent, Gregory A. 2001 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 310-794-7555 gbrent@mednet.ucla.edu
Butte, Manish 2021 Pediatrics 310-825-6481 mbutte@mednet.ucla.edu
Chopra, Inder J. 1974 Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 310-825-2346 ichopra@mednet.ucla.edu
Cunningham, William E. 2004 General Medicine; HIV; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 310-794-3556 wcunningham@mednet.ucla.edu
Deb, Arjun 2018 Cardiology 310-825-9911 adeb@mednet.ucla.edu
Demer, Linda L. 2000 Cardiology; Internal Medicine 310-206-2677 ldemer@mednet.ucla.edu
Denny, Christopher T. 1998 Molecular Biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 310-825-6708 cdenny@ucla.edu
Devaskar, Sherin U. 1997 Developmental Biology; Neonatology; Pediatrics 310-825-5095 sdevaskar@mednet.ucla.edu
Fisher, Delbert A. 1971 Endocrinology; Laboratory Medicine; Metabolism; Neonatology; Pediatrics 949-240-9090 fisherd1@cox.net
Fogelman, Alan M. 1981 Biochemistry; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Cell Biology; Genetics; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Pathology 310-825-6058 afogelman@mednet.ucla.edu
Go, Vay Liang W. 1983 Endocrinology; Gastroenterology; Nutrition 310-794-7848 vlwgo@ucla.edu
Golshani, Peyman 2021 Neurology (310) 254-5604 pgolshani@mednet.ucla.edu
Guo, Ming 2015 Neurology 310 206-9406 mguo@mednet.ucla.edu
Hahn, Bevra H. 1983 Administration; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Rheumatology 310-825-7991 bhahn@mednet.ucla.edu
Hahn, Theodore J. 1979 Cell Biology; Endocrinology; Geriatrics; Internal Medicine; Molecular Biology 310-268-4110 theodore.hahn@med.va.gov
Hollander, Daniel 1980 Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine 310-954-5090 dhollander@ucla.edu
Horwitz, Marcus A. 1985 Cell Biology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Internal Medicine; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Vaccines 310-206-0074 mhorwitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Hsiai, Tzung K. 2010 Biomedical Engineering; Cardiovascular Disease; Internal Medicine 3106007833 thsiai@mednet.ucla.edu
Kopple, Joel D. 1977 Biochemistry; History of Medicine; Hypertension; Internal Medicine; Metabolism; Nephrology; Nutrition 310-222-3891 jkopple@labiomed.org
Korenman, Stanley 1970 Bioethics; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 310-794-1818 skorenman@mednet.ucla.edu
Kurdistani, Siavash K. 2019 Biochemistry (310) 794-5194 skurdistani@mednet.ucla.edu
Kurtz, Ira 1991 Nephrology 310-206-6741 ikurtz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lee, John K. 2024 Oncology 310-206-2450 JKLee@mednet.ucla.edu
Lehrer, Robert I. 1973 Biochemistry; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology (310) 488-4925 rlehrer@g.ucla.edu
Lo, Roger S. 2012 Dermatology 310-825-5420 rlo@mednet.ucla.edu
Mangione, Carol 2005 Internal Medicine 310-794-2298 cmangione@mednet.ucla.edu
Mayer, Emeran A. 1992 Cell Biology; Gastroenterology; Internal Medicine; Neurobiology; Physiology; Psychiatry 310-206-0192 emayer@ucla.edu
Modlin, Robert L. 1991 Dermatology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Microbiology 310-825-6214 rmodlin@mednet.ucla.edu
Nel, André E. 1993 Allergy; Biochemistry; Genetics; Immunology; Toxicology 310-825-6620 anel@mednet.ucla.edu
Reiter, Robert 2004 Internal Medicine 310-794-7224 rreiter@mednet.ucla.edu
Ribas, Antoni 2009 Internal Medicine; Oncology 310-206-3928 aribas@mednet.ucla.edu
Robinson, Alan G. 1977 Administration; Endocrinology; Internal Medicine 310-825-8652 robinson@ucla.edu
Runyon, Bruce Allen 1993 General Medicine; Hepatology 3105826240 barunyon@mednet.ucla.edu
Sallam, Tamer 2022 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Genomics; Medicine; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 310-267-5340 tsallam@mednet.ucla.edu
Shapiro, Martin F. 1992 General Medicine; Health services research; Internal Medicine; Outcomes research 310-794-2284 mfshapiro@mednet.ucla.edu
Shivkumar, Kalyanam 2015 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Neuroscience; Physiology (310) 206 6433 kshivkumar@mednet.ucla.edu
Singh, Rajat 2023 Gastroenterology (310) 794-7170 RajatSingh@mednet.ucla.edu
Slamon, Dennis J. 1988 Cell Biology; Hematology; Oncology 310-825-7633 dslamon@mednet.ucla.edu
Soll, Andrew H. 1982 Gastroenterology; Informatics; Internal Medicine 310-268-3836 asoll@ucla.edu
Stiehm, E. Richard 1976 Allergy; Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Immunology; Infectious Disease; Neonatology; Pediatrics; Pulmonology; Rheumatology 310-825-6481 estiehm@mednet.ucla.edu
Su, Maureen A. 2019 Pediatrics (310) 825-2130 masu@mednet.ucla.edu
Tanaka, Kouichi R. 1967 Hematology; Internal Medicine 310-222-3695 kthucla@aol.com
Teitell, Michael 2004 Pathology; Pediatrics 310-206-6754 mteitell@mednet.ucla.edu
Tontonoz, Peter 2004 Cardiovascular Disease; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 310-206-4546 ptontonoz@mednet.ucla.edu
Van Herle, Andre J. 1977 Endocrinology 310-825-5874 avanherle@yahoo.com
Weiss, James N. 1991 Biophysics; Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Metabolism; Molecular Biology; Physiology 310-825-9029 jweiss@mednet.ucla.edu
Witte, Owen N. 1989 Biochemistry; Bone marrow transplantation; Gastroenterology; Hematology; Immunology; Microbiology; Molecular Biology; Oncology; Virology 310-206-6411 owenwitte@mednet.ucla.edu
Yang, X. William 2017 Psychiatry 310-267-2761 xwyang@mednet.ucla.edu
Young, Stephen G. 1991 Cardiology; Cardiovascular Disease; Genetics; Metabolism; Molecular Biology 310-825-4934 sgyoung@mednet.ucla.edu