Members at Medical College of Wisconsin

Institutional Representative: Virginia J. Savin, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Benjamin, Ivor J. 1999 414-955-6716 ibenjamin@mcw.edu
Dunn, Michael J. 1975 414-456-8213 mdunn@mcw.edu
Fink, Jordan N. 1973 414-266-6840 jfink@chw.org
Kotchen, Theodore A. 1981 414-955-6809 tkotchen@mcw.edu
McCarty, Daniel J. 1966 414-456-7012 danieljmccarty@pol.net
Montgomery, Robert R. 1986 414-937-3802 bob.montgomery@bcw.edu
Ravdin, Jonathan I. 1990 414-955-8213 jravdin@mcw.edu
Raymond, John Richard 1995 414-955-8225 jraymond@mcw.edu
Savin, Virginia J. 1987 414-805-9050 vsavin@mcw.edu
Silverstein, Roy L. 1994 414-955-0518 rsilverstein@mcw.edu