Members at University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
... and 1 related institution

Institutional Representative: Judith A. James, MD, PhD (profile)
10 members.
Member Institution Year elected Phone Email
Lau, Kai University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1987 405-271-6842 Kai-Lau@ouhsc.edu
Comp, Philip C. University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1986 405-271-6466 philip-comp@ouhsc.edu
George, James N. University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1981 405-271-4222 james-george@ouhsc.edu
Jackman, Warren M. University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1992 405-271-9696 warren-jackman@ouhsc.edu
McKee, Patrick A. University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1974 405-271-5645 patrick-mckee@ouhsc.edu
Asch, Adam Steven University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 1995 405-271-4022 adam-asch@ouhsc.edu
James, Judith University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center 2003 405-271-4987 Judith-James@omrf.org
Taylor, Jr., Fletcher B. Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation 1969 405-271-2400 Fletcher-Taylor@omrf.org
Esmon, Charles T. Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation 2010 (405) 271-6474 esmonc@omrf.org
Kincade, Paul W. Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation 2012 (405) 271-7907 paul-kincade@omrf.org