Members at Harvard Medical School, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

affiliated with Harvard Medical School
Institutional Representative: William C. Hahn, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Specialties Phone Email
Aguirre, Andrew 2022 Medical Oncology 617-582-8038 Andrew_Aguirre@dfci.harvard.edu
Anderson, Kenneth C. 1996 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-2144 kenneth_anderson@dfci.harvard.edu
Antin, Joseph H. 1997 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Oncology 617-632-2525 jantin@partners.org
Armstrong, Scott A. 2010 Cancer biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 617.632.3644 scott_armstrong@dfci.harvard.edu
Barbie, David A. 2019 Oncology (617) 632-6049 DBARBIE@PARTNERS.ORG
Bass, Adam J. 2017 Medical Oncology adam.bass@novartis.com
Beltran, Himisha 2021 Medical Oncology 6175829421 himisha_beltran@DFCI.Harvard.edu
Benz, Jr., Edward John 1982 Administration; Hematology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-2015 ebenz@comcast.net
Beroukhim, Rameen 2017 Medical Oncology 617-582-7941 rameen_beroukhim@dfci.harvard.edu
Brown, Myles A. 1997 Biochemistry; Endocrinology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-3948 myles_brown@dfci.harvard.edu
Burns, Kathleen 2018 Pathology 857-215-0126 kathleenh_burns@dfci.harvard.edu
Canellos, George P. 1976 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 617-632-3470 george_canellos@dfci.harvard.edu
Cantor, Harvey 1979 Immunology 617-632-3348 harvey_cantor@dfci.harvard.edu
Choueiri, Toni K. 2022 Medical Oncology 6176453530 toni_choueiri@dfci.harvard.edu
Cutler, Corey S. 2023 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology 617 632-5946 corey_cutler@dfci.harvard.edu
D'Andrea, Alan D. 1995 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Genetics; Hematology; Oncology; Pediatrics 617-632-2080 alan_dandrea@dfci.harvard.edu
DeCaprio, James A. 1998 Cell Biology; Genetics; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology; Virology 617 632-3825 james_decaprio@dfci.harvard.edu
Ebert, Benjamin L. 2011 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Oncology 617-632-1902 Benjamin_Ebert@dfci.harvard.edu
Freedman, Matthew 2011 Internal Medicine 617-582-8598 freedman@broadinstitute.org
Garber, Judy E. 2001 Epidemiology; Genetics; Hematology; Oncology 617-632-2282 judy_garber@dfci.harvard.edu
Ghobrial, Irene 2011 Internal Medicine 617 632 4198 irene_ghobrial@dfci.harvard.edu
Glimcher, Laurie H. 1988 Immunology 617-632-4266 Laurie_Glimcher@dfci.harvard.edu
Golub, Todd 2008 Pediatrics 617-714-7050 golub@broadinstitute.org
Griffin, James D. 1989 Biochemistry; Bioethics; Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Immunology; Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-3360 james_griffin@dfci.harvard.edu
Hahn, William C. 2005 Internal Medicine; Oncology 617-632-5244 William_Hahn@dfci.harvard.edu
Hodi, F. Stephen 2012 Internal Medicine 6176325053 Stephen_hodi@dfci.harvard.edu
Janne, Pasi A. 2008 Oncology 617-632-6076 pasi_janne@dfci.harvard.edu
Kaelin Jr., William G 1997 Internal Medicine; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-3975 William_Kaelin@dfci.harvard.edu
Kufe, Donald W. 1982 Molecular biology; Oncology; Pharmacology 617-632-3141 donald_kufe@dfci.harvard.edu
Lane, Andrew A. 2021 Hematology; Internal Medicine; Medical Oncology 617-632-4589 Andrew_Lane@dfci.harvard.edu
Letai, Anthony 2009 Apoptosis; Cancer biology; Hematology; Oncology 617-632-2348 anthony_letai@dfci.harvard.edu
Lindsley, Coleman 2024 Hematology 6176326649 Coleman_Lindsley@dfci.harvard.edu
Look, Alfred Thomas 1985 Genetics; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology; Pediatrics thomas_look@dfci.harvard.edu
Mack, Jennifer W. 2022 Pediatrics (617) 632-6622 jennifer_mack@dfci.harvard.edu
Meyerson, Matthew 2007 Genetics; Oncology 617-632-4768 matthew_meyerson@dfci.harvard.edu
Mitsiades, Constantine S. 2021 Cancer biology 617-632-1962 constantine_mitsiades@dfci.harvard.edu
Mouw, Kent W. 2024 Radiation Oncology Log in to view Kent_Mouw@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Nadler, Lee M. 1989 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology 617-632-3331 lee_nadler@dfci.harvard.edu
Nathan, David Gordon 1966 Molecular biology 617-632-2155 david_nathan@dfci.harvard.edu
Pellman, David 2002 Cell Biology; Oncology; Pediatrics 617 632 4918 david_pellman@dfci.harvard.edu
Polyak, Kornelia 2008 Cancer biology 617-632-2106 kornelia_polyak@dfci.harvard.edu
Reinherz, Ellis L. 1988 Biochemistry; Cell Biology; Hematology; Immunology; Molecular biology 617-632-3412 ellis_reinherz@dfci.harvard.edu
Ritz, Jerome 1990 Bone marrow transplantation; Hematology; Immunology; Oncology 617-632-3465 jerome_ritz@dfci.harvard.edu
Rollins, Barrett J. 1996 Internal Medicine; Oncology 617-632-3896 barrett_rollins@dfci.harvard.edu
Schlossman, Stuart F. 1969 Hematology; Immunology 617-632-3325 stuart_schlossman@dfci.harvard.edu
Shipp, Margaret 1996 Cell Biology; Hematology; Molecular biology; Oncology 617-632-3874 margaret_shipp@dfci.harvard.edu
Shivdasani, Ramesh 2005 Internal Medicine 617-632-5746 ramesh_shivdasani@dfci.harvard.edu
Stegmaier, Kimberly 2010 Pediatrics 617.632.4438 Kimberly_Stegmaier@dfci.harvard.edu
Van Allen, Eliezer M. 2019 Medical Oncology 617-632-6656 eliezerm_vanallen@dfci.harvard.edu
Walensky, Loren D. 2010 Pediatrics 617/632/6307 loren_walensky@dfci.harvard.edu
Wolpin, Brian M. 2020 Medical Oncology 617-632-6942 Brian_Wolpin@dfci.harvard.edu
Wright, Alexi A. 2024 Medical Oncology 617-632-2334 Alexi_Wright@dfci.harvard.edu
Wu, Catherine Ju-Ying 2012 Hematology 617-632-5943 cwu@partners.org
Wucherpfennig, Kai 2006 Immunology 617-632-3086 Kai_Wucherpfennig@dfci.harvard.edu